Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k Yellow Gold Overlay Diamoness Bridal Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ring look like 5,000 dollar ring
    Verified Purchase

    Need something inexpenice until you can afford the 5,000.00 this is an excellent set

    Read More
    vhmitchell May 13, 2014
  • Gorgeous Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is prettier in person. Looks very authentic and I highly recommend purchasing this line of jewelry.

    Read More
    noel77 December 14, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was a great value. It was delivered right on time and the wife loved it. Thecz was very sparkly. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    jdavis71483 November 23, 2013
  • wedding rings
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look and the size they look real. but I got the wrong size

    Read More
    sallyone November 16, 2013
  • this ring set is very stylish
    Verified Purchase

    It,s a great ring set, looks very authentic. Very beautiful.

    Read More
    ronnie1914 October 5, 2013
  • i love these rings!
    Verified Purchase

    for the price i paid for these rings, they are so realistic looking and lovely,i wear them all the time. believable size, and for the price, you just can't go wrong!!!!! i am so glad i found these to order.

    Read More
    sethlilly August 11, 2013
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    My mom loved this set at first glance and purchased it immediately. My mom loves different bridal sets that she switches it around practically each year. She is not concerned with real diamonds, she just loves unusual bridal set styles. According to my moms opinion, I would recommend this to others.

    Read More
    mekemeke May 29, 2012
  • Did Not Like!!
    Verified Purchase

    I personally, did not care for this set. It is much smaller than what it appears in the picture. The gold looks very orange/brassy. I would not recommend this item unless it's for child's play or a teenage dress up.

    Read More
    misskin72 July 15, 2008
Sponsored Links