Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k Yellow Gold Overlay Classic Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Toes
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for a tow ring and it looks great! Cheap enough to put on your feet but expensive looking once there. Overlay hasn't chipped not faded

    Read More
    Melinda Evette October 8, 2017
  • bad purchase
    Verified Purchase

    this was a ring for my husband as we lost everything we had in a fire, so for the time being we bought each other g/s rings and they turned his finger green in no time and it turned silver quick too

    Read More
    libradoll July 31, 2012
  • If only the gold didn't wear off...
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looked and fit great when it arrived. It is a very nice and strong ring, but the gold overlay started to show obvious wearing off after only 2 weeks of wear. It was so close to perfect, if only the gold didn't start to wear off. The ring is now silver in places, even though it has not been through anything but normal wear. My husband works in an office, not a construction site and does not engage in any laborious hobbies that would make any jewelry wear prematurely. I will be in the market for another ring soon.

    Read More
    sbdawn February 27, 2012
  • replacement band
    Verified Purchase

    Got the job done but turns your finger green after a week or two - otherwise has held up nicely

    Read More
    bwlynch February 24, 2012
  • wedding band 14k yellow gold overlay
    Verified Purchase

    When I went on to customer service to say that the ring i got was too small but had found another one pretty much the same,same price and everything but the right size and i could i simply exchange one for the other, I was told that this was not possible that i would have to send the ring i had back wait for it to be credited back to my card and then buy the one i wanted.This is very poor business practice!!It is not like the ring i found was way off or anything it was the same ring!!only made by someone else and that was only because the one i had ordered did not come in the size i needed. After going around with this for many hours i simply sent the ring i had back and ordered another from a different place.I will NEVER order anything from your place again after how i was treated!!!!

    Read More
    poohbear49 February 18, 2012
  • Bad Sizing
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed because the ring was labeled a size5 and yet it did not fit my finger, I have many other rings that are size5 which I wear regularly. The sizing was off.

    Read More
    annchap February 10, 2012
  • Ring Fades fairly quickly
    Verified Purchase

    I was married on May 21 2011 and by today August 18 2011 the ring is so faded that it looks like its mostly copper.

    Read More
    anon1234565 August 18, 2011
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for a great buy. I bought this as a replacement for my husband since his original was too smal now.

    Read More
    crysh August 16, 2011
  • Gold Overlay Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring arrived in good condition, sizing was accurate, the ring did show wear easily, scratched quickly.

    Read More
    kkim2010 July 23, 2011
  • beautiful ring.....
    Verified Purchase

    Very surprised and happy when I received this ring....I was surprised about the quality and value I received for the price....very happy with my purchase.....

    Read More
    gorgette July 23, 2011
  • changes color
    Verified Purchase

    When this ring first arrived I was very happy with it, it looked great. Within a few days the color turned to a copper color. I was very dissapointed as I have always had good luck with items purchased from Overstock!

    Read More
    bearver June 3, 2011
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    color comes off looks ugly...its in the garbage now

    Read More
    morganmiya November 29, 2010
  • not happy
    Verified Purchase

    it is a very pretty ring, it looks nice on. unfortunately it turned my finger green. i have gotten other rings from here and im happy with them, just not with this one. sorry

    Read More
    ettamarie5 November 15, 2010
  • horrible
    Verified Purchase

    I have not yet received my order yet overstock.com has submitted for payment through my bank! Who do I notify to ask where my order is!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    linnylou49 October 12, 2010
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    not a good buy--overlay came off in less then 2 weeks

    Read More
    jimrc September 14, 2010
  • :)
    Verified Purchase

    I GOT MY RING IN JUST 3 DAYS!!!IT LOOKS GREAT ITS SHINY,PLAIN AND PERFECT FOR ITS PRICE.I WAS A LIL UPSET BECAUSE IT DOESN'T SAY 14K IN THE INSIDE BUT IT DOESN'T REALLY MATTER.I RECEIVED IT TODAY N SO FAR SO GOOD

    Read More
    mairy23 June 8, 2010
  • Overlay Wore Off
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looked really nice to begin with, but after a couple of weeks the overlay wore off.

    Read More
    mjessop March 31, 2010
  • gold ring
    Verified Purchase

    I received the ring I ordered in very quick time. It looks exactly as it was described. Fit was good, looks very nice. I am very pleased and would recommend this product without a doubt.

    Read More
    patricialouise February 12, 2010
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    i am very pleased with my band. the size fits perfectly and the price was reasonable. i also recieved my package quicker than i aspected

    Read More
    prettyvon January 13, 2010
  • blaster6936
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap - that's all I can say. Looks great out of the box but will loose the gold finish after 24 hours.

    Read More
    blaster6936 January 5, 2010