Today $22.99

MSRP: $34.99

Save $12.00 (34%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k Yellow Gold Overlay 8mm Figaro Chain (24-inch)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • steve
    Verified Purchase

    Excelent value and prompt delivery.

    Read More
    Stephen L. May 3, 2016
  • must have
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy priced right delivery on time

    Read More
    lilgiggles February 28, 2015
  • Simon Frank
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at the reviews before I purchased this and many were good. I wished I had returned it but it wasn't worth the shipping. It looks so fake. Sorry but true.

    Read More
    tinab421 April 4, 2014
  • Too short
    Verified Purchase

    Just needed a longer chain the one I bought just too short

    Read More
    docbarry1 January 28, 2014
  • this bought for my husband he likes it
    Verified Purchase

    As I said it was bought as a Christmas present for my husband who really liked it

    Read More
    shewolfes2003 January 4, 2014
  • nice heavy chane, eexcellent piece for any man
    Verified Purchase

    this piece looks expensive and is worth the money. you cant go wrong

    Read More
    nleejackson July 30, 2013
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my 18 year old and it was the perfect gold necklace for him. It looks more expensive than it is. He was very happy with it.

    Read More
    fixerup2 April 16, 2013
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Impressed with the strength and appearance of the necklace. Fits perfectly and looks just fine.

    Read More
    carlosantoya1 January 29, 2013
  • 24 inch figaro
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace tarnishes in a heart beat, total waste of money.

    Read More
    sarah999 January 15, 2013
  • This necklace is great
    Verified Purchase

    It is very beautiful wears well get many compliments

    Read More
    drs01 November 17, 2012
  • Full-Drop Chain
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for my husband. We were both a little surprised at how long it was. However, he immediately put it on and has received many compliments.

    Read More
    pathagen August 18, 2012
  • I love the chain
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the chain for myself. I needed something in gold to wear with a particular dress, Thei chain was perfect!

    Read More
    lazyhelen February 22, 2012
  • DO NOT BUY THIS CRAP
    Verified Purchase

    DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT SUPPOSELY ITS "14K GOLD" BUT ITS NOT.. ITS A TOTAL JOKE.....RECEIVED THE CHAIN IN THE MAIL TODAY AND I WAS SO PISSED ITS SO FAKE AND WTF A TOY NECKLACE THE ONES YOU GET FROM THE 25 CENT TOY MACHINE.. TOTALLY GONA RETURN IT ASAP... DONT BUY IT .!!!! NEVER GONA GONA BUY JEWERLY FROM HERE EVER AGAIN

    Read More
    rosalinda518 February 15, 2012
  • 14K Yellow Gold Overlay 24" Figaro Chain
    Verified Purchase

    The chain looked very nice and the size was great but it seems to have turned the skin green and therefore I would not recommend it as the quality really isn't there.

    Read More
    jns2 January 5, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    love the overlay part the best so it wont tarnish. got it for Christmas and just love it very much nice and shiny as well

    Read More
    pahamilt5 December 27, 2011
  • This necklace was great
    Verified Purchase

    This product came on time and was exactly what I thought it was.

    Read More
    trhorton87 December 1, 2011
  • Short term Brilliance
    Verified Purchase

    Gold overlay is too thin to be subjected to friction or perspiration. Not adequate for long term use.

    Read More
    hawaii6125 November 19, 2011
  • Figaro Chain
    Verified Purchase

    I like this chain! Can't afford the real thing and this sure does the trick. Can't wait for the matching bracelet to arrive!!!!!!

    Read More
    joys4 October 13, 2011
  • Good for price
    Verified Purchase

    My son wanted a chain and this one was a good choice for the money.

    Read More
    suzieb7 September 29, 2011
  • 1k Yellow Gold Overlay 24-inch Figaro Chain 8 mm
    Verified Purchase

    This item was purchased for a gift for an extra special person. The quality and finsh is very pleasing to the eye and one can sense the excellant standard of this item. I feel extremely confident in this being a lasting "quality" chain for years to come, My son is very pleased with his gift 'from Mum' with love.

    Read More
    cleo666 September 11, 2011
Sponsored Links