Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $17.63

MSRP: $39.99

Save $22.36 (56%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k Yellow Gold Overlay 8-inch Figaro Bracelet 10mm

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not as depicted
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed with the product. Looks cheesy .

    Read More
    nickynik October 22, 2016
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    Turned my wrist green, I'm afraid.

    Read More
    mememom April 21, 2015
  • wow
    Verified Purchase

    If buying the chain must buy this pair is great together

    Read More
    lilgiggles February 28, 2015
  • nice looking and expensive look
    Verified Purchase

    Iam sorry to say after returning one and the second one having same problems , it tarnishes after its worn a few days however to look at it when u get it . it is very nice looking

    Read More
    cray60 April 1, 2014
  • no good
    Verified Purchase

    broke as soon as it was worn 1 day!!!!!! there is nothing else to say except don't buy not worth the money...

    Read More
    debb2 August 6, 2013
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bracket for the price. Very sexy on my husbands arm. Bought the warranty, so far it has held up through normal wear.

    Read More
    muchish February 26, 2013
  • buy it

    i loved it. it was a gift its real. it is also heavy if u like u should get it

    Read More
    dreamseecker January 7, 2012
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet tarnished 3 days after purchase and I had to send it back because that isnt even good costume jewerly.

    Read More
    csmith2128 June 15, 2011
  • buy it
    Verified Purchase

    if u like this buy it. it's beautiful nd has great workmanship.shines also

    Read More
    kane777 March 31, 2010
  • Pleased !!
    Verified Purchase

    So far I am well pleased with the value for the money !! No "wear-off" as yet nor turning my wrist green. Looks good, wears good and so far has been durable. Thanks !!!

    Read More
    dannyb1 March 26, 2010
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I would not buy this item again. It feels very flimsy and cheap.

    Read More
    screenname223432 March 22, 2010
  • Great item!
    Verified Purchase

    This item was worth the money! It is a beautiful piece.

    Read More
    j092 January 3, 2010
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet only comes in one size. It was way too big for my 17 year old son, and it can't be re-sized. He can't wear it, so it was a waste of money.

    Read More
    csk61 December 29, 2009
  • Nice Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    the bracelet is scratch-proof and does not tarnish and is elegant enough to anyone.

    Read More
    sachuckster November 5, 2009
  • Can't Complain
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a present to my nephew for graduating grammar school and onto junior high. He was extrememly happy and proudly wears his new bracelet day and night....he said it looks great. Hopefully, the gold won't fade too much from wear considering it is an overlay....time will tell. But for right now, considering the price I paid, the bracelet looks great and not cheap...its weight is also perfect (not too light and not too heavy).

    Read More
    lycollins July 22, 2009
  • DAD045
    Verified Purchase

    sURPRISED AT HOW QUICKLY IT ARRIVED, LOOKS GREAT, BUT I THINK I SHOULD HAVE GOTTEN A 9 INCH

    Read More
    tj415 June 7, 2009
  • Braclet
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality for the price. Husband loved it and has been showing everyone his braclet. I was very impressed with the item and was surprised as to how quickly we received it throught the mail..

    Read More
    April 16, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Andrew M. May 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    trwbobby January 19, 2017
Sponsored Links