Sale: $30.14

Save $3.35 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k Yellow Gold Overlay 12mm Cuban Necklace (30-inch)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • turtles
    Verified Purchase

    she wears it about two times a year

    Read More
    orgrizzly March 8, 2017
  • Neck Chain
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered gold but got silver. Not cool

    Read More
    Ayotunde O. January 23, 2017
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    Read More
    OstkUser74421 November 12, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Started turning green after a week

    Read More
    OstkUser536491 September 21, 2016
  • Defective Chain
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the chain I noticed that it had a defect on it.

    Read More
    OstkUser149304 June 7, 2016
  • Good looking chain....
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking chain, I 've only had it for a week so I don't know how long it will last but right now it looks like the real thing. Love the fact that it has a 14k stamp on the connector

    Read More
    Edwin T. April 18, 2016
  • Looks like bling
    Verified Purchase

    Good look if u want the look

    Read More
    Brandon H. March 30, 2016
  • Amazing Chain

    This is a 12mm chain so I knew buying it that it would be heavy. I was right but what I didn't expect for this price was such a high quality chain. I wear it every day and get compliments every day. All I can say is Wow...

    Read More
    jz418 February 18, 2016
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chain looks great as well.

    Read More
    Thomas M. December 5, 2015
  • really big
    Verified Purchase

    the size makes this look to fake. some may like it. i didnt

    Read More
    linda h. December 1, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    fantastic look , awesome item great for my short films

    Read More
    Sean S. October 30, 2015
  • PatB
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the cost. Very pretty

    Read More
    Patricia B. August 15, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome quality and great gold look! Would recommend!

    Read More
    CARLOS O. June 5, 2015
  • another satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with everything

    Read More
    anthony c. January 15, 2015
  • Awsome Cuban Style Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice gold looking thick long Cuban style chain. It is really pretty and shinny when the sun hits it, sparkling beautiful. A friend of mine thought I paid at least $800.00 or more for this necklace. I got it at a real nice price with the flash deal. I get lots of compliments and everyone ask where I got it from. For the price you can't beat it. I'm kind of tall 6'3" and it looks amazing with every outfit I wear. It is very stylish.

    Read More
    4ThaLuvOf$ January 7, 2015
  • very poor
    Verified Purchase

    It sucks. Products like shouldn't be sold on a site .

    Read More
    alfred November 18, 2014
  • Neklace, simon frank
    Verified Purchase

    It looks just the way you see it, great and everyone that looks at at wants to see where I bought it and I let them know, and when I let them know how much I bought it for they can't wait to buy it from overstock.com, Thank You it was worth it

    Read More
    pulunguito May 23, 2014
  • I'm satified.
    Verified Purchase

    The product was what I expected to get. The description was very accurate. the chain though is a little heavy.

    Read More
    dendes January 18, 2014
  • wasn't real gold
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking 4 real gold not gold plated or gold filled

    Read More
    renee6464 September 28, 2013
  • Worth the purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the money. Looks even better in person. Nice and heavy. Cuban link chains are the hottest style around. When the sun hits this chain is looks amazing. I get plenty of looks and plenty of people ask is it real and where did i get it from.

    Read More
    ddot721 August 16, 2013
Sponsored Links