Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k White Gold Overlay Super Solitaire Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautu Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love it 😍, I get a lot of attention , looks real and it's been through water, and more and still shines ! I can also use toothpaste to clean and it's sparkling again with no problem .

    Read More
    Benitsabel M. June 12, 2017
  • Absolutely! Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely! Gorgeous! Cannot WAIT to Own IT! LOL! Yep! Size 7 !🙏🏼 Ok ! Just in CASE I'm A Sweepstakes's WINNER!😂👍🏻❤️

    Read More
    phantomwj June 9, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and stylish ring.

    Read More
    Sheila T. April 24, 2017
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Flawless love it thank you

    Read More
    Cassandra T. April 1, 2017
  • sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Good for costume jewelry look

    Read More
    watercolorone March 1, 2016
  • DB
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is pretty but I bought 8 or 9 pieces of jewelry and so far only 2 of the objects I have purchased look like the picture and this one does not come close to the picture. I'm very unhappy because not only am I a first time user of Overstock I opened a credit card to.

    Read More
    Danna B. February 18, 2015
  • DISAPPOINTED :(
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with the look of this ring. It was gaudy and I just couldn't bring myself to wear it. I gave it away.

    Read More
    rozrobin February 8, 2014
  • Nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty but far too large to look real. Maybe from a distance....maybe.

    Read More
    brittney15 November 9, 2013
  • Pretty at first, but.....
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was so pretty at first, but the finish is completely worn off and you can now see the copper color underneath. It is also causing my finger to turn green now, even though I don't get it wet. The feel of the ring is very cheap...think 50 cent machine. My $8.99 ring I bought at the big box store feels much better. The center stone is the only thing left that is pretty.

    Read More
    shannamiller February 13, 2013
  • ring size too big
    Verified Purchase

    I used the ring size measurement, but the size I ordered was too big.

    Read More
    jndoo November 29, 2012
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The CZ is the size that I expected......the band is a bit uncomfortable at first because of the stones that line it.....after a bit they are unnoticeable. Very impressive.

    Read More
    nvw31413 November 13, 2012
  • This is a nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wearing the ring in daily and in using it while in water. It is okay but one of the crystals fell out in the back. I guess it is okay for the money. A few people have giiven me compliments on it and ask me is it a real diamond.

    Read More
    beelucee November 8, 2012
  • Pretty ring but not suitable for everyday use
    Verified Purchase

    It is a pretty ring and looks pretty real except that it is so big that I think most would suspect it is fake. It looks about 3 carats. I bought it to wear on vacation as I don't like to take real jewelry. I wore it on the journey and then took it off while beaching since I didn't want to put undue wear on it. I then put it back on to wear on the return trip and noticed that when I took it off, that my finger had turned green. I have ordered two other similar rings from O and never had them turn green even when wearing everyday so this was disappointing. I will keep it and wear it, but it is not suitable for everyday use.

    Read More
    lovesaffens July 27, 2012
  • Disappointing!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased when I received my ring, and I was also very pleased to see just how authentic it appeared in person! After I fell asleep in it ONE NIGHT, I woke up and my finger had a solid, dark green band around it! If this was really white gold overlay, I don't imagine I would have any problems, but I suspect that it isn't. Nice for fashion, but I wouldn't wear this everyday, obviously.

    Read More
    missdavis99 July 17, 2012
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this ring, and I have referred people to your website.I have received many compliments on the ring.

    Read More
    elegant48 July 10, 2012
  • Great ring but silver fades
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased when i first got the ring very pretty and exactly what I wantted but then not even a month after I have had it the silver started to fade away and a copper color is showing, Not too thrilled about it...

    Read More
    conniehumphrey1 June 6, 2012
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! It is so pretty! All my friends have told me that it looks real and they would not have had any idea it wasn't until I told them. I think it is a great purchase for the price and would buy it again in a heart beat!

    Read More
    shannon1916 June 6, 2012
  • 14k White Gold Overlay Super Solitaire Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was taken back as to how beautiful this ring was in person. I have received several compliments regarding this ring, and as far as being asked if this was a particular ring from one of the most prestigious jewelry store. I am so, so pleased with my first purchase.

    Read More
    dionisias May 23, 2012
  • just all is perfect- sparkles- size etc
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this ring- i need new clothes now-its very special

    Read More
    imcookierice May 4, 2012
  • Super Solitaire Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring to the gym and to play tennis and it is durable along with being GORGEOUS! Everyone thinks it's real!

    Read More
    imwendys April 15, 2012
Sponsored Links