Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k White Gold Overlay Stackable Cubic Zirconia Gallery Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Do not bother
    Verified Purchase

    The ring turned my finger green within a two weeks of slight usage. A huge disappointment and a waste of money! The 14k gold overlay is way too thin to withstand longterm usage

    Read More
    kweb3122 August 5, 2011
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring i got from you, turned my finger green. I can't wear it anymore.

    Read More
    agoodboe September 28, 2009
  • Love this ring, but it fell apart!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was soooo happy with this ring! it is beautiful, the cut-outs add great detail, and I loved the height. BUT, I owned it for 10months, and the underside and inside of the ring literally started falling off. I noticed how red my finger had been, and took my ring off, checked out the inside diameter and it was all chipping off and very rough! no wonder my finger was red! In addition, the front edges of the ring had worn through and showed a "brassy" colour. I had to throw it out - very sad:(((( Please make this ring with a thicker more durable overlay, PLEASE:)

    Read More
    assistantspitfire March 11, 2013
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    I was not crazy about this ring. It just did not fit right. I also did not like the way the stones looked. They looked odd in the setting fake in a way. I��€™m sure it would be fine if you had an occasion to wear it to but it did not work for me. I did return it. I just was not happy with it.

    Read More
    rgkoshko August 30, 2008
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    My partner wanted a ring that was just right for nights out. I picked up this ring for her and it arrived in the mail today (very quick shipping). Upon opening the box, I was quite pleased. It sparkles, shines, and is everything I wanted it to be. The detailing on the sides aren't as obvious as they are in the picture but they're nice accents to the sides of the ring. If you're looking for simplistic beauty, this is one to get!

    Read More
    zjmommy November 14, 2008
  • junk
    Verified Purchase

    Looks terrible. I don't recommend this

    Read More
    Kathleen B. April 19, 2016
  • Was dull. No sparkle. Haven't worn it since.
    Verified Purchase

    It looked dull after wearing it about a week. Didn't look even close to real. Overlay started to come off.

    Read More
    Kathleen Z. November 11, 2015
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect when I had my child. It didn't scratch her face. I also wore it when I went out of own. To let people know I'm married but if someone robbed me, my wedding ring is safe at home.

    Read More
    Carolyn E. January 30, 2015
  • Couldn't be better
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, comfortable, to sz, perfect, I love it for my 45 yr old pinky finger

    Read More
    cosmois1 June 10, 2014
  • Cute, & seem well made
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is cute & seems well made. Because of the design on the side, it sits up kind of high, but it doesn't seem to look weird. I have actually been very happy with this ring, & it has held up well, even with frequent hand washing. I thought it was an eternity band when I first bought it, & I wish it was, but other than that, it was a pretty good purchase.

    Read More
    lailamimosa May 3, 2014
  • NOT REALK GOLD!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I Bought this to go with my wedding ring & its not real 14k gold! Its turning my finger green!! Not A Happy Customer!!!

    Read More
    lmoore2013 January 11, 2014
  • Nice bling!
    Verified Purchase

    I thoroughly enjoy wearing my CZ ring. I like the quality and the price. The ring is an attention-grabber, (only those well-versed in diamonds can tell the difference, I think) and I can leave my "real" rings safely locked in my safe while I enjoy the bling anyway.

    Read More
    2699northwind November 28, 2013
  • strange look
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has a strange look when you put it on your finger. I wish they had included a photo of it on someone's hand, with a side view.

    Read More
    aggieswimmer October 3, 2013
  • Very Impressed!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the rings. I bought them to be more of a ring guard and didn't look at the width as well as I should have. They are a little wide for that but I'm wearing them together as "one" and love them! I was very suprised at the quality for the price. They're beautiful! These are not the first jewelry purchase I've made from Overstock and definitely won't be the last!

    Read More
    nfromga June 29, 2013
  • Beautiful Ring!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so glad that I purchased this ring especially for the price point. The quality is very good. My mother thought I paid a fortune for this ring. I needed a classy band to go with my engagement ring and I didn't want anything expensive. I'm very pleased with this ring.

    Read More
    smac1920 April 23, 2013
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    A nice ring but I would have preffered for it to be thinner.

    Read More
    daya27 April 3, 2013
  • Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I was really happy with the ring. The only reason i had to return it was because I am getting married in a few weeks and the size of the ring was off.

    Read More
    michellebev March 26, 2013
  • the image is amazing
    Verified Purchase

    this ring looks good with my engagement ring, received so many compliments. I love it. In the light it is beautiful. Thinkjng about buying something else.

    Read More
    kariyma February 20, 2013
  • I love this ring excellent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    As I have said this ring is a good buy and looks really great for the money.

    Read More
    randygram1 January 25, 2013
  • Will turn your finger green!
    Verified Purchase

    NOT worth it! turned my finger green the first day I wore it. I really doubt it has a white gold overlay

    Read More
    ahill1024 December 28, 2012
Sponsored Links