Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k White Gold Overlay Simulated Citrine Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful ring, stunning.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring and wear it whether I'm dressed up or down, and get plenty of compliments. Great design and perfect size.

    Read More
    c1h2r3i July 30, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, comfortable, and a nice color.

    Read More
    beachdogkeleigh December 20, 2015
  • 888889
    Verified Purchase

    Blindly, heavy, looks real

    Read More
    888889 August 20, 2015
  • It's okay.
    Verified Purchase

    Not in love with this ring. A little bulky but still pretty.

    Read More
    ROSHANAK B. April 23, 2015
  • Citrine Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, it is so beautiful.

    Read More
    harris32305 January 26, 2015
  • Ring would be beautiful if it wasnt so HUGE
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is huge and "Gaudy". Doesnt look real. Would be really pretty if it was just scaled down to about half the size!

    Read More
    Martha408 January 14, 2015
  • Beautiful color! True to size!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous! It is a beautiful cut/color, and the sizing is accurate. I wear a size 8, and it fits perfectly. I'm also very sensitive to some of the 'cheaper' metals... but I have not had any issues with this ring. No allergic reaction, and no green line either! Great buy!

    Read More
    SaraBo10 October 25, 2014
  • wanted to keep! - big/sparkly rock/band tarnished
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted to keep! - big/sparkly rock but band tarnished :( and started turning my finger green

    Read More
    jazzyjess87 August 5, 2014
  • ORAGE CZ SOLITAIRE RING
    Verified Purchase

    I AM HAPPY TO TALK ABOUT THIS RING !! IT IS BEAUTIFUL AND STANDS OUT TO EVERYONE WHO SEES IT. THE QUALITY OF THIS RING IS SUPERB AND I TOTALLY LOVE THE ORANGE COLOR. IT IS WELL-MADE AND LOOKS EXPENSIVE. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT !!!

    Read More
    oregon2005 February 9, 2013
  • Not really orange!
    Verified Purchase

    The only disappointment I have with this ring is that it is not orange at all, it is more like a suggestion of orange. Very faint orange!

    Read More
    bezboo January 17, 2013
  • Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to my collection...! What I expected for this product

    Read More
    ljhigh1 September 1, 2012
  • Beautiful ring and everything I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I had seen a similar ring at a boutique and it definitely caught my eye, but the price was almost $100. I didn't want to spend that much, but also could not get my mind off of it. So for the next few weeks I was on a crazy search. Finally I thought I'd check overstock.com since I had recently had great experience with them on another item. THEY HAD THE RING!!! Now, originally the color of stone I wanted was yellow, but this orange stone was the closest thing to that color. I settled! I bought a size 7 for my middle finger and when I received it (in only 4 days) I thought it set to high on my middle finger and it just didn't look attractive. I sent it back to get a size 6 for my ring finger instead. I LOVE IT!!! It is summer and I thought it might leave my finger green or so since it is not real silver, but plated. No, not at all I can where it all day and not to mention all the compliments I get. It'll be a great rest of the summer ring and will definitely take me into fall also!! So excited the search is over....

    Read More
    n002719 August 18, 2012
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring. My only problem was the size, I wear size 7, but this ring is a little bit too big for me. Other than that the ring is beautiful.

    Read More
    irina7 June 7, 2012
  • Way too fake orange.
    Verified Purchase

    Very very very orange and fake. Not realistic at all. I would not even want this for a fun/clubbing out ring. My sister said it looked like something from a gumball machine.

    Read More
    carliegirl2 March 16, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is stunning and the picture does not do it justice. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    madliberty January 28, 2012
  • Beautiful !
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this ring, it was very pretty and sparkled like crazy. i got lots of compliments on it as well. I didn't keep it though as it sets up really high on your finger and for that reason only I made the decision not to keep it . Shipping was fast and overstock was very helpful with the return. I have ordered from them since and will most certainly be ordering in the future.

    Read More
    tonib123 December 20, 2011
  • Gorgeous Ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this ring the second I opened the box. . Whenever I was out in public I received so many compliments and when I went to get my nails done my manicurist that I have been going to for 8 years decided to snatch it off of my finger. lol she asked how much I paid for it and when I told her she almost fell off of her chair! She then proceeded to give me about 20% more than what I paid for the ring and claimed it as hers. lol I love her, so I allowed it. I am defintely ordering me another one and now having to order her some other pieces of jewelery that I had on, that she wants.

    Read More
    prissypriss October 2, 2011
  • So sparkleyyyyyyyy
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best CZ I have found. I returned it to get a smaller size. I am well pleased!

    Read More
    rainatnoon May 10, 2011
  • Orange CZ ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the ring. I wish it had a darker orange color, but it is very lovely.

    Read More
    nanaduck48 December 17, 2010
  • Bling Bling
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful! It sparkles like a real diamond! All of my friends fell in love with it the first time I wore it!

    Read More
    jraco1466 September 14, 2010
Sponsored Links