Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k White Gold Overlay Round Diamoness Bridal Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A lovely ring for travel
    Verified Purchase

    When we travel I like to leave my wedding set at home. I use this instead, and it is just stunning.

    Read More
    12625wrr January 28, 2017
  • runs big
    Verified Purchase

    runs little big on size but overall beautiful ring

    Read More
    foxymom1 April 15, 2016
  • Mrs. Nicholson
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was a gift to myself. I love nice jewelry.

    Read More
    Mary W. February 21, 2016
  • comment
    Verified Purchase

    this ring look so real i always get compliment when ever i wear it

    Read More
    earl d. January 21, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely beautiful. Looks very expensive. I received many compliments on this ring. Looks better in person then on this picture.

    Read More
    beanies4val December 21, 2015
  • Sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    lasted for 3 yrs and then I lost it. It was my favorite by far.

    Read More
    Richard C. November 17, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I received many complements on this.

    Read More
    Regina M. August 22, 2015
  • Blah
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly made, shows hardly any craftsmanship. Note the "white gold OVERLAY" ring is brass underneath, so beware if you have sensitive skin. 2 months of wear and my finger was bloody and raw.

    Read More
    jamespatrick0123 June 17, 2015
  • my favorite purchase. and I don't see it in stock
    Verified Purchase

    I hope that this product becomes available again. If I knew it wasn't going to be available. I would have ordered more than one.

    Read More
    tiffanygreen August 6, 2014
  • Was very happy with the purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    My friends thought that I received a new Wedding set for Christmas. Had to tell them the truth but they still could not believe it. Said that they are going to look into purchasing some jewelry from you.

    Read More
    chrisg68 January 23, 2014
  • Everything and more!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love it. But I didnt think it would stand up to all the house work I do daily, as a caregiver to my husband I am always in water. It has not only stood up to it all but looks wondeful doing it!!!!!

    Read More
    peggiesue December 28, 2013
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good value ring. The center stone is not as sparkly as I imagined but maybe it has to do with its style with the smaller stones around it. But it's very pretty. Great price.

    Read More
    satisfiedbuyer111 December 28, 2013
  • very cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    I realize it was very inexpensive, but it was touted as 'looking' very nice. It wasn't. I should have known better.

    Read More
    diana4659 December 4, 2013
  • Bling Factor for sure!
    Verified Purchase

    I just opened the ring and it looks amazing. Very pretty and it looks expensive. I can't wait to wear it to work tomorrow to see how many compliments I get. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    karmiger November 18, 2013
  • Nice looking.
    Verified Purchase

    As long as it does not turn my finger green,it will be good.

    Read More
    conniebrown September 26, 2013
  • So Sad
    Verified Purchase

    I had this set for a week and one of the stones has already fallen out. It is a beautiful ring set, but I am not sure that the quality is up to par.

    Read More
    lacheson08 December 31, 2011
  • Wrong ITem shipped 2x
    Verified Purchase

    i have tried 2x to order this ring and yet i keep getting the incorrect item no which has a 1 carat center stone. i would love to get this ring with the 2 carat center stone but your company either is false advertising or just is not very efficient

    Read More
    angelti6 October 24, 2011
  • Gorgeous Ring

    Ring is beautiful looks as pictured and I get so many compliments on this ring, Shines like a real expensive diamond.Would recomend this ring :)

    Read More
    lindsaycieplik2011 September 14, 2011
  • It is beautiful thank you
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product to my friends. I showed it to my niece and she loved it.

    Read More
    kneebaby412000 April 19, 2011
  • Lackluster
    Verified Purchase

    This ring does not have the razzle dazzle shine to it. It is quite on the lackluster side and I was not impressed. I was in the market for something quaint but this did not have any added sophistication. It is on the petite side as well and just was a snooze on the finger..no pop..no zing..nada. If you are in the market for something quiet this would be the ring for you. I went with a set covered in rodium as it gave me the zing I was looking for you. The last thing you want to be wearing is a boring cz.

    Read More
    ty972 February 12, 2011
Sponsored Links