Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k White Gold Overlay Red and White CZ Spanish Lace Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning ring! It looks better in person!

    Read More
    Tiffany H. July 2, 2016
  • Lolo
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute, lot of compliments

    Read More
    Lorie M. April 5, 2016
  • Daughter Amanda
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it, my Mommy gave it to me. Not very shinmy

    Read More
    April H. December 8, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring because it was in my size. (I have fat fingers :-) It is really pretty and fit well.

    Read More
    naiveshopper June 13, 2014
  • white gold red ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring, it's just a nice size and very pretty

    Read More
    shptumch April 4, 2014
  • Nice ring and is danty in size.
    Verified Purchase

    Since I have so many big rings, its nice to have a ring that I can wear everyday. I color is excellent and the workmanship is excellent too.One of my nicer rings.

    Read More
    ladyblue7740 February 16, 2014
  • Very impressive
    Verified Purchase

    What a wonderful surprise when I received this ring. A picture just does not do it justice. You will not be disappointed - it is lovely!

    Read More
    valushoper January 15, 2014
  • This ring is very beautiful. I was really surprise
    Verified Purchase

    I knew this ring was in expensive but that's kinda what I wanted. I am busy with my hands. Don't like wearing the real diamonds so much. When I got this it was prettier then I thought it would be. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    lucylucille October 31, 2013
  • Did not meet my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I was really looking forward to receiving this ring, but within a month, it was a disappointment. The ring is tarnishing. The stone is very dark and does not look very red. If you are looking for a ruby like stone, this is not the one for you.

    Read More
    burntout September 27, 2013
  • matress bad news
    Verified Purchase

    This matress feels like a piece of cloth over a much of springs.

    Read More
    libra149 September 27, 2013
  • very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    wife loves this ring gets many compliments on it. look really nice.

    Read More
    bigram September 27, 2013
  • Very pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten lots of compliments on this ring. Overstock is great!

    Read More
    sassiejo August 8, 2013
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    After about a month the ring showed wear. I like the design. Would ne micer if it was silver for a little more money.

    Read More
    roselucas02 July 3, 2013
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is my Birthstone color, I love the ring, It is very beautiful, Have had several good comments on it already.

    Read More
    cminde May 21, 2013
  • Nice piece of Jewelry!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my wife and a no occassion gift. She really likes it and wears it most of the time when she goes out. She told me that she could not believe what I paid for if. She is very frugle and has questioned me several times about the price. Finally, I brought it up on line and showed her. She was shocked and pleased at just how little I paid. GOOD DEAL!!!

    Read More
    mrbullet May 14, 2013
  • So far, so good
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure what to expect, but I'm happy now that I've received it. It looks pretty much like the picture.

    Read More
    juliab2 May 7, 2013
  • Bad Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased when i first received this ring. It was gorgeous and actually the picture did not do it justice. I took the ring to a local jeweler to have it sized because i knew that it would be a little loose. After wearing the ring for two weeks, the entire band turned orange. The top of the ring and area that surrounds the stones remained perfect. I tried cleaning it with several different techniques but nothing works. I don't intend to spend even more money on the ring by taking it back to a jeweler to see if they can get it clean or repair it. I don't think that the band has the gold overlay that the top surface has. To me this was a rip off. I did not have my hands in any strong chemicals or anything that would have turned the ring.The ring is gorgeous but the band did not hold color or shine.

    Read More
    diesdan March 26, 2013
  • Disapointed
    Verified Purchase

    Am so disapointed , It was a birthday gift for my daughter.

    Read More
    sugerbaby23 August 29, 2012
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    the metal was so so cheap it tarneished to look copper and turned my finger blue green i am returning it, wanting a full credit

    Read More
    evansfortwayne August 20, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I had very good comments on the ring I love it. the size was right

    Read More
    crystalcox31 April 4, 2012
Sponsored Links