Today: $18.49

Was: $19.99

Save $1.50 (8%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k White Gold Overlay Men's Surface Fire CZ Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring. Get a lot of compliments. Very comfortable. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Jarrod P. April 7, 2016
  • Chris Fradella
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected but quality is good

    Read More
    Pamela f. July 14, 2015
  • Awesome Service
    Verified Purchase

    Love this site would recommend it to anyone. Very accurate and also convenient to shop. Very affordable and customer service was curtious. Always there to help with any problems.

    Read More
    yiny June 30, 2013
  • I love this . I had it on all the time
    Verified Purchase

    I love my overstock experience. Not only the items are cheap but they came in good quality as well. I will always buy from them

    Read More
    dzifa January 29, 2013
  • Well Worth The Money
    Verified Purchase

    Ring looks nicer than the picture. The gold plating looks high quality. The cz's are a lot nicer than I expected.

    Read More
    shopper12001 April 28, 2012
  • great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great ring. My bf loved it! It's just that its turning green now after 4 years but its okay because it wasn't too expensive!!

    Read More
    kbanks19 February 27, 2012
  • y
    Verified Purchase

    i like this item .

    Read More
    spinner502 February 10, 2012
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely beautiful! I wanted something very flashy and didn't want to spend to much, but I found this one and was beyond amazed by the price. Then I received it in the mail and was amazed by the quality!

    Read More
    christophert January 27, 2012
  • Men's Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my Dad for Father's Day. He needed something attractive on his finger as he does a lot of hand-shaking. He loves the ring & wears it everyday.

    Read More
    30mar1p0sas September 8, 2011
  • Great Pick!
    Verified Purchase

    I picked this out for my boyfriend and he is VERY picky! I wanted him to have something flashy but classy to wear to a wedding. I loved it and so did he, I just hope it does not turn color but so far so good. I was just thrilled that he loved the ring. It fits him very nicely and he is a big guy with big hands and the ring did not get lost it was easy to spot!

    Read More
    miaknowsbest October 3, 2010
  • do not purchase overlay rings
    Verified Purchase

    this ring was ok for about a month then turned my mans finger green i just ordered a different ring from overstock its made from different metal hopefully we wont have the same problem again....overylay rings may have metals in the middle that you may be allergic to so please be careful

    Read More
    lpureofheartl July 31, 2010
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very nice ring the CZ are set nicely and refract the light very well. amazing deal for this ring, i am happy i bought one. you will be very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    bling777 July 2, 2010
  • What you would expect
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice EXCEPT for the small cubic zirconium on ether sides of the r ing. Those give it a very feminine look to it, something you would probably not want in a man's ring.

    Read More
    ludwiggiozer July 2, 2010
  • Wow!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice, this is a stunning ring...wish they would make it in sliver. Tks Overstock.

    Read More
    lavernwarren05 June 11, 2010
  • stunning ring
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is more beautiful than the picture. i get nothing but great remarks on it and best of all, everyone thinks it is expensive but it really isnt.

    Read More
    grimyyy December 1, 2009
  • Made for a Man
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is designated for man.. but I love it too! Not too large for a lady.. I have it both in gold tone and silver. Stone have nice brillance. Great middle finger ring!

    Read More
    glitzgal July 8, 2009
  • Nice ring-comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring as it is very comfortable, and the stones are a believable size'Also, it is not prong set so there are no snaggy points, it really sparkles in the sunlight; very nice ringScott 822

    Read More
    scott822 June 25, 2009
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a gift for a family member, once I opened the box and took a look at it I was like wow!!!! I had to buy a different gift for my family member since I loved it that much. I own alot of exspensive jewelry and watches, once you have this on, there is no telling what's real or fake. I recommend this to anyone as a choice of jewelry.

    Read More
    jerzeyboy201 September 20, 2008
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband and was going to surprise him later in the month however, once I opened the box I was so delighted at the sparkle and workmanship I gave it to him right then and there! Needless to say he was very pleased.

    Read More
    Debra G. June 3, 2008
  • Men's surface fire cz ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a narroer ring with the same look and design, but I do like it. It was for my hisband to wear on his little ring....too wide for that. But a nice piece of silver.

    Read More
    pinkie3cats December 6, 2007
Sponsored Links