Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k White Gold Overlay Men's Super Solitaire Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Husband
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for hubby he loved it.

    Read More
    kirkd1106 April 7, 2015
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    nice affordable gents ring ,very comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    mattman13 January 5, 2013
  • classy
    Verified Purchase

    classy and simple, I wore for about a week now. am happy with purchase

    Read More
    sirvang October 19, 2012
  • TURNS FINGER GREEN
    Verified Purchase

    TURNED MY FINGER GREEN... RUN AWAY. DO NOT WASTE MONEY

    Read More
    cuba83 October 15, 2012
  • lost shine in one week
    Verified Purchase

    I got the product as was described. The ring size was ok.. However the quality of the product is very poor. After wearing for a about a week, the while gold polish has started wearing and the copper ring inside has become visible.

    Read More
    silvercreek July 30, 2012
  • POSTIVE
    Verified Purchase

    Great customer service respone is fast and to the point handle a return great no guestion took care of the problem .got new ring we will see how that hold up.

    Read More
    butchpag June 20, 2012
  • "Not worth it"
    Verified Purchase

    The item was not as accurate as the pictures shown. It is of low quality. A waste of money.

    Read More
    edvilla June 8, 2012
  • cheap looking in person
    Verified Purchase

    not very impressed...it was cheaper looking in person

    Read More
    thmsw May 18, 2012
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is beautiful -- much more expensive looking - the more i wear it the better i like it friends all think its a real diamond and i don't say anything-- let them think what they like if all Overstock rings are like this one-- i'll be buying many more

    Read More
    moonshine110 May 10, 2012
  • Nice & aS advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    Very eye catching and classy. I receive compliments often.

    Read More
    kbuc April 28, 2012
  • Nice pinky ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring. I would recommdend it as a pinky ring unless you have small hands. I wear it a lot and like the look.

    Read More
    mssadie1 March 15, 2012
  • Exquisite Value
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely a practical purchase, I was completely satisfied with the quality, timely delivery and have received countless compliments. I just ordered another one.

    Read More
    Alex Steele February 6, 2012
  • 14k White Gold Overlay Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring replaces a solitaire I had years ago, and I was somewhat skeptical of what I was getting without first seeing the actual product. When I opened the package, I was more than pleased... and surprised to see something of such quality and great appearance. The ring it not too small or over-powering; it's just right. I have had many, many compliments since I started wearing it.

    Read More
    graybell January 5, 2012
  • This ring is ok for the most part
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased two of thes rings and one was perfect while the other had some imperfections around the stone setting. The product quality varies on each ring. Kind of keep your fingers crossed that you get a perfect one situation.

    Read More
    pasha85 December 22, 2011
  • DjSpragg
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring. It beautiful, my father will enjoy this solitaire ring for christmas.

    Read More
    djspragg214 December 5, 2011
  • mens ring
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL STYLING. A VERY HANDSOME MEN'S RING. I THINK ANY GUY WOULD BE THRILLRF RECEIVING THIS FOR A GIFT.

    Read More
    larann October 27, 2011
  • Nice buy
    Verified Purchase

    You can't get a better deal for the money.I'd rather wear it than my really expensive rings.Too bud It can't be sized.

    Read More
    greatgrandpa59 September 30, 2011
  • outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    Every part of this purchase was outstanding. Quality of product,shipping(fast).

    Read More
    hesjim September 28, 2011
  • Great looking ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the ring to show some bing on a special occasion. Was noticed by all my friends. They gave me so many complements. Looks like I paid alot more than I did. Felt great with it on. Highly recommend Overstock. Thanks a mil.

    Read More
    rolsan3560 August 20, 2011
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for my bf and he loved! is very nice, looks very expensive and is also strong, a very good deal... as usual overstock has very good products!

    Read More
    unvited August 13, 2011
Sponsored Links