Today: $28.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k White Gold Overlay Men's Super Cluster Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • G PRO
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap not worth even at the low cost. dissappointed

    Read More
    CHRIS G. November 7, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    nanananananananananananananana

    Read More
    EVAN K. March 17, 2016
  • stunning piece
    Verified Purchase

    disappointed that the metal color is not represented well in the catalog phone online - gives the impression of a tinted/darker color. Also, the edges that come in contact with your finger are very, very rough. That said, this is a believable "wow" piece.

    Read More
    Steve C. December 9, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and in the sun really shines

    Read More
    Douglas N. February 17, 2015
  • cluster ring
    Verified Purchase

    i give 5 stars beyond belief the best and real looking ring,good quality.a must buy

    Read More
    johnort1968 January 14, 2015
  • This ring is stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I have had it for about one year now, I wear it every day. Lots of complements on this stunning ring. Every wants to know how I can afford such a beautiful ring

    Read More
    coco1970 January 8, 2013
  • Looks real
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best of the several CZ rings ordered from Overstock. Plating is holding. The stones sparkle the central stone has great sparkle and fire. Many many compliments. Looks great under any lighting. Goes great with stainless steel watches.

    Read More
    suitcrazy October 15, 2012
  • Very nice CZ nice stones
    Verified Purchase

    The color, cut and polish of these stones is of excellent quality! The setting looks good too and I hope the gold overlay holds up, or worst case I would have it replated for the sake of these CZ stones.

    Read More
    ogw0001 August 11, 2012
  • WOW!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a WOW ring, it you buy it you will be more than pleased. What a beautiful believable ring. Exceeded my expetations for the quality and look. Hey, did they mess up and send me the real thing by accident? LOL.......We just love it completely. 5 stars is not enough.....need 10 for this ring.

    Read More
    flexible July 28, 2011
  • wow great ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring . Really looks great . It is a large looking ring with great looking taste . Love it and people comebt on it when you wear it.

    Read More
    123ron August 24, 2010
  • Watch This!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something big and bright to wear under the lights on my middle finger of my guitar picking hand ... and to match my Breitling Bently on my left wrist for stage. This ring was it...very cool. not to heavy...comfortable. I might go for the gold version too.

    Read More
    richlion February 7, 2010
  • Whoooo !
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice ring. No doubt. I open the bag and near lost my mind. I wasn't expecting it do be like that. The picture doesn't do it justice. Very nice ring.

    Read More
    ricflair December 21, 2009
  • Notorious BIG
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has bling. It is also huge but not too gaudy. If you want to wear something to grab attention this is it. And it looks realistic.

    Read More
    jbfromny January 31, 2009
Sponsored Links