Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k White Gold Overlay Men's Square Cube Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, its beautiful and goes great with my tux

    Read More
    mrroyal11 September 6, 2012
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    Pic looks better, but still nice. I bought it as a pinkie ring, but do to sizing issues constantly turning it.

    Read More
    swainone February 29, 2012
  • Very Blingy to a fault
    Verified Purchase

    I hate to be the spoiler here but I guess that is what reviews are for. IMHO it looks like something out of one of those crane machines. The cz's sparkled magnificently but the nugget type punch marks covering the sides were a bit over the top. I would feel foolish even to say that it is plated in 14k white gold.

    Read More
    killermovie February 26, 2012
  • nice piece of bling
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very good and affordable bling which goes with my white gold watch. i love it and very happy about the product. the quality is also evident. couldnt be happier. thank u overstock.

    Read More
    skully1 July 15, 2011
  • my fiancee loves it
    Verified Purchase

    my fiancee( who is a dude) loves his ring. now he thinks that he is the don.

    Read More
    deltaday09 June 28, 2011
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great item, would highly recomend this to anyone looking for a bling ring, i love it

    Read More
    florizel May 21, 2011
  • Excellent Service
    Verified Purchase

    Exaclty what I wanted and ordered. Delivered within days of the order.

    Read More
    alexander62 January 25, 2011
  • Exquisite Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Shipment arrived earlier than anticipated. The ring looks much better in real life than on the website. The stones are set well and reflect light just like real diamonds. A definite eye catcher and compliment inducer.

    Read More
    ochithunder77 September 25, 2010
  • Off the Hook
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two rings. This ring is all that and a bag of chips. It looks real nice. You can't tell it fake unless your sucking my pinky. I t will look a lot better as time passes. Get it!!!

    Read More
    bluluv14 September 16, 2010
  • Mens cube ring
    Verified Purchase

    WOW! I could not believe how awesome this ring looks! This baby sparkles &shines,what a deal and the price is right!

    Read More
    gokoco April 20, 2010
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    It fits well, though occasional green fingers do happens, but the price is worth it for the design and overall quality.

    Read More
    john889 April 14, 2010
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my husband, and I just received it in the mail today. I was absolutely shocked when I opened the package. The ring was far more beautiful than I expected. My husband loves it, and it looks great on his finger!! I couldn't have made a better choice!! The ring sparkles so beautifully, and the nugget detailing blends so well with the stones. Wonderfully designed. Thank you overstock.com.

    Read More
    taibabie March 15, 2010
  • Nice as gift
    Verified Purchase

    I just recieved my ring in the mail. And it is beautiful. I am giving it to my fiance as a Christmas gift. If something goes wrong with it in another month or so I will re-write my review.Very beautiful workmanship.Very smooth, and glittery.I would recommend for both sexes.It is just all in all beautiful.The only thing I am worried about is if it will rust.If it does then I will rewrite my review.

    Read More
    justinamarcoux December 31, 2009
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the jewelery i just purchased. Good quality and the price was great. would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    bargainshopper52 February 26, 2009
  • Satisfy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my son. It is a nice ring. It still shine like the first time I bought it over a month ago. He is happy and he wears it all the time.

    Read More
    cutemaddy March 25, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    spiicyd July 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mimi377 June 21, 2016
Sponsored Links