Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k White Gold Overlay Men's CZ Channel Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pastor Nelson Dixon Jrf
    Verified Purchase

    love the ring but coating fell off, jagged edges beautiful design VERY POOR PRODUCT, DIS-SATIFIED, AND DISAPPOINTED . SAME THING WITH THIS ONE

    Read More
    Nelson D. November 27, 2015
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite to wear everyday. Cute and nice and look good. People buy it.

    Read More
    dzifa January 3, 2014
  • Too Glitsy for a man!
    Verified Purchase

    When you look at the picture of this ring, it doesn't shine all that much, which is one thing I liked about it. However, when I received it and opened it up, that ring could have illuminated all of Alaska during their six months or so of darkness! It looked like a cheap piece of women's costume jewelry, certainly not a man;s ring! I ended up returning it. Johnb03

    Read More
    johnb03 August 9, 2013
  • 5
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is good looking with nice sparkle and design.

    Read More
    drj2013 July 30, 2013
  • Shiny and sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice a bit more understated than it appears in the picture. Nice for a man with large hands.

    Read More
    drcouts April 30, 2013
  • Ring Bling fit for a King
    Verified Purchase

    You'll need your shades to wear this ring!...lot's of shiny bling on a budget...The ring looks and wears like the real thing....I always get stares when I wear this ring....

    Read More
    locoeng March 28, 2013
  • hotness
    Verified Purchase

    Just got it tonight..I love the look..catching all the nite lights...wanna see how it shine in sunlight...so far it's really hot

    Read More
    bronxla March 1, 2013
  • Love the Design
    Verified Purchase

    The Design for a man ring is Perfect for casual or Dress, the Image matchs perfectly with the actual Ring . It arrived Perfectly wrapped and Packaged. And i did't have to worrie about getting sized because it fit like a glove. I will keep suggesting friends go to overstock, I will continue to shop.

    Read More
    tasteplay February 7, 2013
  • This was a great gift for my boyfriend
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I ordered another ring at the same time. My boyfriend likes it. Overstock had a great selection at reasonable pricing.

    Read More
    casey011213 January 12, 2013
  • Lots of Bling for the Bucks
    Verified Purchase

    This is a large ring with a great deal of sparkle; almost too much, but I like it anyway. The underside of the top of the ring is somewhat concave which makes it feel a bit large but this will be okay in the summer when my finger swells a little. It is a real dazzler that will surely get noticed and I am very happy with it. iit is a great value for the money.

    Read More
    wisdel December 29, 2012
  • nice ring for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to order this ring as I thought it may look cheap but to my surprise the ring looks great and shows very well. I love it!

    Read More
    mbstyle November 26, 2012
  • This Ring is Absolutely Beautiful...
    Verified Purchase

    I received my ring today and it is beautiful its the perfect mans rings and it would be perfect for an evening outing or formal affaair like a dinner or dinner party. The picture does not do this ring justice it has the look of sterling silver/white gold and the diamonds are breath taking. No one would dare ask you if the ring is real or not they wouldnt even consider its not..Its looks very real and the sparkle of the diamonds look very very very real and not cheap or phony at all. MEN...get this ring!..Its really PERFECT...dont let this one pass.

    Read More
    johnson3468 May 17, 2012
  • mens ring
    Verified Purchase

    the product was nice but by the time i tried it on i couldn't fit it and didn't know how to return it so i guess i'm stuck with a very nice ring that i can't fit guess it'll make a good christmas gift for someone next year.

    Read More
    emaddox February 14, 2012
  • Exhuberant!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very elegant and sparkling ring that matches perfectly with my also sparkling watch. Illuminate your life and the lives of other people wearing this ring.

    Read More
    lookinggood2 August 6, 2011
  • Diamike
    Verified Purchase

    Have gotten so many good comments on the ring-I like it's fit and feel and i especially like the way the diamonds are protected within the channels.

    Read More
    diamike March 26, 2010
  • worth it
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is incredible. I get a lot of compliments on it and it is very comfortable.

    Read More
    bigpapasd March 24, 2010
  • ring bling
    Verified Purchase

    very nice ring..recieved many compliments goes well with my other jewlery.

    Read More
    rlclay March 9, 2010
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Package arrived very quickly, and I was prepared to be underwhelmed. This is a nice ring! Lots of light shoots from it in the sun, and there is no indication that this ring would turn, as another reviewer suggested. Goes well with my watches, which are mostly stainless, and looks good on either hand. I would definately recommend as a gift for a guy.

    Read More
    timc1116 November 5, 2009
  • The Worst
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is the worst!!! It turned my finger green within an hour of wearing it. Don't buy any ring that is not real gold. The metal allow is no good!

    Read More
    familyman85 June 6, 2009
  • LOOKS GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    GOT THIS RING FOR MY HUSBAND FOR OUR ANNIVERSARY. HE LOVES THIS RING. COULD NOT BELEIVE HOW NICCE RING LOOKS ON HIS FINGER. HIS FRIENDS WERE IMPRESSED AND WHAT ONE TOO!!!

    Read More
    December 16, 2008
Sponsored Links