Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k White Gold Overlay Men's Beau CZ Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chris Fradella
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring just be careful with the ring can break or finish fades fast

    Read More
    Pamela f. July 14, 2015
  • Incredible
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures on the site do not do this ring justice. It is absolutely breathtaking in person. Just keep in mind the ring runs a size large. I wear a 9 on my index finger and got the ring in an 8 and it fits perfectly.

    Read More
    Christopher M. December 23, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning ring, definitely a great value for the money. Looks much more expensive.

    Read More
    gary773 March 20, 2013
  • Too Flashy
    Verified Purchase

    This is nice if you were to be using as costume jewelery. The ring itself is much more shiny and full of CZs than expected.

    Read More
    hduern January 25, 2013
  • Not satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Gave me blisters, I guess I'm allergic. I though since it was white gold it would've been alright.

    Read More
    td112886 August 18, 2012
  • Men's ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the ring, size, and character for the price. Looks very real!

    Read More
    macrazy2 June 2, 2012
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very nice ring. It was a sparkler that will look wonderful on dressy nights. I will enjoy wearing it for a long time to come. I hope it will be as beautiful a year from now as it is today.

    Read More
    phoenixpoop April 10, 2012
  • Men's Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring description was accurate and good value for the low cost. The ring is a touch tight going over the knuckle, but perhaps the gentleman's finger rather than the ring. Nice product. Satisfied!

    Read More
    lexikay March 22, 2012
  • WOW!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    In one week I have ordered 6 items from the big "O" and the 4 items that I have received so far I have not been disappointed but I have to tell you when I received this ring it is truly the show stopper. I have to agree with all of you who have brought this ring and have made comments. The size of the ring is not to big and the diamonds are really believeable. I wore it to work for the first time today but had to make a quick stop at the grocery store and the Cashier just starred at the ring and said WOW!I cannot wait for my other two items-YEAH BTW..the delivery time is amazing as well Thank you O..you have a customer for life. I knew your furniture was great because I brought a few pieces in the past but the quality of your jewelry is just as good )

    Read More
    addictedcustomer March 25, 2010
  • He loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend is very picky, and he liked it. At 1st when ordering I was a lil worried that it might be gaughty, It's really not. He only wears it for going out, but so far seems to be holding up well. Its a nice ring expecially for the price. I wasn't disapointed. Used standard shipping received it fast, love that about O.S.

    Read More
    venus0831 March 24, 2010
  • More stunning than ad photo
    Verified Purchase

    The size was perfect and I've had a lot of compliments about the ring, I love it. Very masculine and subtile. Size is not abnocious.

    Read More
    citucsonaz March 25, 2009
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    My husband looses everything so I wanted to give him a ring that looks good at a great value. The craftmanship and stones look like high end jewelry. He loves it and it looks great on him! Excellent value!

    Read More
    leta354 January 7, 2009
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    My soon to be husband loves this ring, we are low on cash so we bought our rings from overstock.com. He gets so many people saying what a wonderful ring, it must have cost a fortune. All we can do is laugh.

    Read More
    mellimel December 26, 2007
Sponsored Links