Sale $26.54

MSRP: $49.99

Save $23.45 (47%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k White Gold Overlay Halo Set Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is so beautifully designed but I was a little disappointed because the small stones surrounding the center stone & band out-shined the center stone...making the center CZ look like an imitation.

    Read More
    kookieluvr April 18, 2012
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    i like to buy rings that are fun to wear. i have enough real diamonds and it's fun to have rings that would totally be out of range if real. this one has a presence on the hand and i have received many compliments on it. the center stone is large so i wouldn't try to pass it off as real, but the stones are fantastic. it has a great setting that has little hearts all around it. it is hard to see them in the picture. it sits flat on the finger, not high like a 4 or 6 prong solitare. the down side is you cannot put a band next to it without having the band shaped around the ring. if you are hard on your jewlery as i am, i would recommend it

    Read More
    crabbiepoo February 8, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Went back and forth before deciding to order this ring due to some reviews. I am so glad I did. It is the perfect size stone, not too big to be believable and not too small to not bother. Beautiful vintage shape. Pleasantly surprised and wore it out the same night. Absolutely love it!

    Read More
    Ron Trimyer S. January 17, 2009
  • White gold overlay wasn't all that good
    Verified Purchase

    While the stones and setting make this a beautiful ring, the only complaint I have is that the Gold Overlay must not be consistent because the bottom of the band turned my finger green. That was truly a disappointment.

    Read More
    cjk1960 October 11, 2011
  • Love it :)
    Verified Purchase

    I have had the ring for about a month now and I have had no problems with discoloration. I am happy with this ring and would buy it again. I had purchased and returned a ring from JCPenny that was sterling silver and discolored. It was also 80 dollars on clearance. I love that this ring is gold overlay, and has held up better for 20 dollars!

    Read More
    staceyk88 July 12, 2012
  • Beautiful ring!!!!

    Received this ring for Christmas and could not be more pleased. Ring is beautiful and sparkles almost as well as a real diamond. Hard to tell that it's not real. Sizing was perfect. Do not hesitate to purchase this ring. Have gotten many compliments and they were really surprised to learn it wasn't a real diamond. Certainly a jeweler could tell it wasn't real or anyone with a jeweler's loop but how many ordinary people carry a jeweler's loop around with them? VERY happy with this ring!!!

    Read More
    dolphinnonna3 February 22, 2012
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful, my boyfriend bought it for me (i guess as a promise ring) and i love it. Its not too big or too small. The stone is very clear, and you cant beat the price of this ring. I have only had it for a day and i have recieved so many compliments on how beautiful the ring is. I even fooled a couple people into thinking it was the real thing. With everything said this ring is amazing it sparkles very nicely in the sun and polish is very neat. I have bought a few things from Overstock but this ring tops it all. Its a GREAT ring.

    Read More
    kassey01 May 15, 2008
  • Stunning ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is positively stunning. The picture does it no justice. Could pass for a real diamond ring. Sizing is a little off but not by much. I feel that the white gold overlay is what makes it look so real, and it shines beautifully. I would definately purchase this ring again. If you purchase this ring you will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    mspinkpanther05 November 30, 2011
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two rings the one with the clear center stone, and the other with the black stone. Gave one to a friend and kept the clear stone...both rings are very pretty and a good value.

    Read More
    gleemell1 December 25, 2012
  • I love my ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my ring!! I just recieved it in the mail today and was ecstatic when I opened it! My boyfriend bought me a real Diamond ring for christmas as a promise ring but I work as a waitress and im putting my hands in bleach constantly and i am very afraid to lose a diamond at work, so I bought this as replacement to wear to work. It's absolutely beautiful I dont think you could get any closer to a real diamond. Thank you overstock and I would definately reccomend this product!

    Read More
    cay16 January 6, 2012
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something nice and elegant to wear, but didn't want something gaudy or fake looking. When I received the ring I was surprised at how nice it was for the price. It took me a few days to get used to it because it was white gold and I normally wear yellow gold but now I love it! I keep forgetting to take it off and wear it washing dishes etc...and it is still shinney and new looking and hasn't tarnished at all.

    Read More
    cabarbie January 24, 2009
  • Love My Ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring because my engagement ring was missing a few diamonds and isn't too pretty anymore. I am VERY pleased with this ring!! I have people ask about it all the time and no one can tell if it's real or fake. I love my ring!!

    Read More
    cginamarie1022 November 30, 2009
  • Solid, sparkly, vintage yet modern amazing ring..
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a promise ring for my girlfriend of 5 years. We are still building back up our financial equity and I wanted to give her something beautiful but stay within a tight buidget. I looked for several days on several other websites and then when I came to Overstock - I knew I had found the perfect ring! It sparkles so nicely and fit her perfectly. It is a solid design and does not feel cheap at all. Looks like I spent far more than I did. If you are on a budget and want a beautiful, vintage and also modern looking very feminine ring for your love.. BUY THIS RING! Big Daddy

    Read More
    bigdaddymt January 21, 2012
  • So sparkly!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring! It's great as an everyday ring, and I can't tell you how many compliments I've received! It's beautiful. And such a bargain! I bought a similar ring elsewhere for 10 times the price! The details are amazing in this ring. Very high quality. Very pleased with this ring and I would highly recommend it. Not too big and flashy, but very wearable and sparkly.

    Read More
    qfromaustin September 15, 2011
  • Sparkle and shine!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had so many compliments on this ring! I am a hairstylist and dont wear my diamond wedding ring to work so I purchased this one to wear in its place and it is just gorgeous. The size of the cz while large enough to get attention is still believable. It runs a little large but I dont mind since I dont like my rings tight. I also purchased the 2 year service plan in case the gold wears off with all the water and chemicals I deal with everyday but I have had it for a few weeks and so far its still holding up beautifully.

    Read More
    tkang October 25, 2011
  • love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little skeptical when I ordered this ring, there were some reviews that were not so good. I went ahead and ordered it anyway. I am so happy I did, I love this ring, it was more than I expected. It was perfect, it looks real and comfortable to wear as an everyday ring, which I have, I do everything with it on, even clean with bleach and the actual appearance hasn't changed, no green finger or anything like that. I love it, I would recommend it, it looks beautiful and very refined. And what's even better the actual price. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    evelynn86 November 6, 2011
  • Sparklie
    Verified Purchase

    Sparkles great. Very lightweight all together. About what I expected.

    Read More
    eemknits March 30, 2011
  • Bling on a String
    Verified Purchase

    Okay, remember that you are buying a ring that costs unde XX bucks,folks. That being said, it's a pretty little piece of sparkle on your finger. At first glace,especially if I wear it on my left ring finger, I get a few "did you get engaged?" gasps...but upon closer inspection, those with any real jewelry knowledge will know it's not real. Who cares? It's pretty, very sparkly especially under halogen lights,and I won't want to kill myself if Iose it somewhere.

    Read More
    itsbetts January 12, 2012
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    Just got my ring....it is beautiful! Cannot attest to quality yet, but for the price, it appears to be excellent. My only disappointment is that the eternity band cannot be worn with it. They do not fit together - at all. Seems a bit confusing, since they are "often purchased together". But both are so gorgeous, I'm keeping them!

    Read More
    pam4626 December 9, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very pretty and I get compliments on it constantly. No one has any doubt that it isn't real. After a couple weeks of wearing it, it seemed the gold overlay started to wear off and it started to leave a dark mark around my finger. I like the ring and I didn't expect any different, you get what you pay for! Overall, it's a nice ring for the price. Overstock ships extremely fast and I received the ring within a few days of ordering it.

    Read More
    syler February 12, 2012