| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $23.39

MSRP: $49.99

Save $26.60 (53%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k White Gold Overlay Halo Set Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and very much comparable to the real thing.

    Read More
    Clarice C. October 8, 2016
  • Ohhh!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring but because I wore it daily, it got dull. I received several compliments! The ring looks real so I would buy it again....

    Read More
    Nu G. January 27, 2016
  • Gold overlay leaves my finger blue
    Verified Purchase

    The design of this ring is beautiful and it looks nice on my hand. The only complain I have is this ring leaves the blue line under the ring so can't wear it at all times.

    Read More
    megan0307 October 30, 2013
  • Love and hate
    Verified Purchase

    After wearing this ring for about a week my finger turned green, i was very dissapointed :( now i will have to find something else.

    Read More
    camille28 February 25, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    It came in a timely manner and the product was well preserved.

    Read More
    nancyrosales10 February 19, 2013
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two rings the one with the clear center stone, and the other with the black stone. Gave one to a friend and kept the clear stone...both rings are very pretty and a good value.

    Read More
    gleemell1 December 25, 2012
  • fabulous ring - I havent taken it off
    Verified Purchase

    Very very happy with this purchase. i am wearing it on the same finger as another ring I purchased from Overstock

    Read More
    chiriconde December 9, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful definitely a head turner. I would recommend this product to anyone that is looking for something glamorous.

    Read More
    kliptrot November 10, 2012
  • 50/50
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is beautiful but the little triangles make it look questionable, other than that my wife and i love it.... if i could redo this purchase i would choose a different ring nor would i recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    bukonie September 26, 2012
  • Love it :)
    Verified Purchase

    I have had the ring for about a month now and I have had no problems with discoloration. I am happy with this ring and would buy it again. I had purchased and returned a ring from JCPenny that was sterling silver and discolored. It was also 80 dollars on clearance. I love that this ring is gold overlay, and has held up better for 20 dollars!

    Read More
    staceyk88 July 12, 2012
  • 14k White Gold Overlay Solitaire Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring that I just purchased, my co-workers always compliment me on it, but it did turn the back of my finger green. Other then that, I have no other complaints.

    Read More
    alaskanbeauty July 1, 2012
  • Returned.
    Verified Purchase

    I carefully read review about this ring, and I decided to get it. But I got this ring , oh my goodness,it was too big fake shiny ring that I wasn't expected. I know price is right, but even this price is not right price for this cheap looking ring. I don't know why people say" looks good" or " nice". May be they doesn't know real diamond ring. I returned immediately. I am not recommended this ring.

    Read More
    misyoohoo June 23, 2012
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is so beautifully designed but I was a little disappointed because the small stones surrounding the center stone & band out-shined the center stone...making the center CZ look like an imitation.

    Read More
    kookieluvr April 18, 2012
  • Looks Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fake, wore it once, been sitting in a jewelry box and last I looked it was green/brown in color. But Overstock rocks no matter :) Not their fault.

    Read More
    jansix01 April 12, 2012
  • More than i expected
    Verified Purchase

    I got alot compliments with this ring,and i tell my Friends and the people i work with where i got the ring

    Read More
    csichici April 7, 2012
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it would lay better over the eternity band I bought to go with it. But it is very pretty. I will be keeping it.

    Read More
    ymee1959 March 15, 2012
  • So Sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring... so did my sisters I had to order them one each.

    Read More
    light724house March 14, 2012
  • Beautiful ring!!!!

    Received this ring for Christmas and could not be more pleased. Ring is beautiful and sparkles almost as well as a real diamond. Hard to tell that it's not real. Sizing was perfect. Do not hesitate to purchase this ring. Have gotten many compliments and they were really surprised to learn it wasn't a real diamond. Certainly a jeweler could tell it wasn't real or anyone with a jeweler's loop but how many ordinary people carry a jeweler's loop around with them? VERY happy with this ring!!!

    Read More
    dolphinnonna3 February 22, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very pretty and I get compliments on it constantly. No one has any doubt that it isn't real. After a couple weeks of wearing it, it seemed the gold overlay started to wear off and it started to leave a dark mark around my finger. I like the ring and I didn't expect any different, you get what you pay for! Overall, it's a nice ring for the price. Overstock ships extremely fast and I received the ring within a few days of ordering it.

    Read More
    syler February 12, 2012
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened it I was pretty much taken away, the ring was that beautiful! I got a lot of compliments on it and loved it for a few days but was very disappointed when it started turning my finger green after just a week of regular wear. I guess it's great for the price but I expected to get more than a weeks use out of it.

    Read More
    jennick1113 February 10, 2012
Sponsored Links