Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k White Gold Overlay 'Gypsy' CZ Solitaire Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's a big ring, a lot of height

    Read More
    salsatones1932 March 31, 2017
  • Very attractive piece of jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring to wear on my left hand and I couldn't be happier. It looks so real that people are constantly asking me about it.

    Read More
    Peter B. August 17, 2016
  • My ring
    Verified Purchase

    If you like big jewelry this is your ring,everybody think this was a expensive piace

    Read More
    jcof August 2, 2014
  • Simon Frank
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring and was pleased to see that it still maintains an authentic look. Stones this large tend to look fake. The White gold cover is great and should not tarnish as most others do with my chemistry. I get a lot of looks and compliments and never tell it is not real.

    Read More
    ricothechico66 June 28, 2014
  • The stone is mounted below the rim of the ring. Po
    Verified Purchase

    The stone is mounted below the rim of the ring. Side view looks like there is no stone.

    Read More
    junjunie June 18, 2013
  • product poor example of quality of ring
    Verified Purchase

    i have bought several costume rings to wear. i have expensive jewelry and i know when a fake looks worse than a fake.

    Read More
    sandpiperrun October 25, 2012
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring with precision craftsmanship. I wish I had ordered a size smaller (the instructions did say to go smaller if size not known exactly), and I would probably return it for the correct size; however, it took 15 days for delivery, which I'm not willing to wait once again. But all in all, this is a really good company with terrific bargains. If you haven't bought from Overstock.com yet, I suggest you try it.

    Read More
    esquire08 October 20, 2012
  • Beautiful ring, exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring, smooth casting, bright sparkling stone, will buy here again

    Read More
    tomandjeri November 13, 2011
  • This Ring has a Look of Quality
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, I could not ask for a better product. The ring looks so elegant and expensive that your friends will think you really broke the bank for this ring. I think it would also make an impressive gift for any occasion.

    Read More
    jimworcester August 28, 2011
  • LOOKS
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks like the real thing. Have had alot of people talk about it !!!

    Read More
    chuck1950 February 25, 2011
  • Not so good
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is way too bulky to be aesthetically pleasing. I anticipated the bargain price this item was sold for to come with measure of setback or disappointment, but this ring is ridiculously unappealing. I would have fared better with the bubble gum machine as the stone of the ring comes to an absolute flat plateau reminiscent of looking through acrylic gone awry. I suggested that I be given a credit for this purchase in order to take my chances on one of the higher priced (hopefully higher crafted) rings. To my chagrin, I was abruptly told that I could get a refund only. That is not a customer service oriented response. I'd rather keep the ring and seriously consider whether I should subject myself to potential further abuse at the higher end merchandise. Hmmm??? I must admit that the delivery was within 5 days, so I give this transaction one star, but the ring and arrangement for return were less than desired. I should have lowered my expectations and curved my enthusiasm in advance.....

    Read More
    djordane February 1, 2011
  • Great CZ in poor metal
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is impressive, gets nice comments, the stone is clear and bright. However after wearing for a couple weeks the metal starting turning black. Whatever process used to dip the metal and make it anti-tarnish, didn't work on this one. I bought another ring here that is a true 5+ star ring with both the stones and the metal doing outstanding. Girlfriend puts fingernail polish on this one so I can wear it without a black finger, geez like High School 40 years ago. I am taking the stone out and resetting it and tossing the cheap tarnished and discolored metal band this outstanding CZ came in. It does sit high, but mine was a Size 13 and fits 2XL hands. 5.0+ stars is this ring Item#: 10811770 14k White Gold Overlay Men's Beau CZ Ring

    Read More
    powerbear November 29, 2010
  • This ring is Man Bling!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! What a spectacular ring! This is a substantial men's ring that is well-suited for a medium or larger man's hand. I purchased this ring in size 9 for myself in both white gold overlay and yellow gold overlay settings, as I could not decide between them. I regularly wear both white and yellow gold jewelry and wanted a big CZ ring to match whatever other jewelry I choose to wear. Both yellow and white gold overlay settings look great with the dazzling 3 ct. round brilliant CZ stone, so I am confident I made the right decision to get both. Besides, at this price, why not purchase both?

    Read More
    rcwrtr October 4, 2010
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't expecting much being a CZ, but it is a beautiful stone. I got it for a pinky ring, and it is a little bit tall for that. It would fit better in a larger size for the ring finger. I love the design, I just wish it didn't stick out so much, taller than appears in the picture. Overall I'm happy with it, just bare in mind it is a lil taller than it looks. Should be perfect for a ring finger or someone with big fingers.

    Read More
    hobart87 August 18, 2010
  • High Quality Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was of better quality and larger size than I was expecting. When I received the ring in the mail I thought they seriously under charged me. This is a gorgeous product I highly recommend this ring to anyone interested.

    Read More
    dray1978 July 3, 2010
  • shorttime5
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking ring, and the price is right i was very much impressed with the look and heft of these iinexpensive rings

    Read More
    shorttime5 April 9, 2010
  • Gypsy CZ
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very nice ring ... stone was larger than expected ... although on the one that I received was set in the mounting a little crooked and the table wasn't exactly in the middle ... but overall it is a very nice ring.

    Read More
    friar1 March 24, 2010
  • Men's Solitaire Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Ring but I ordered a Size 10, and I was sent a Size 11. I would like you to double check your sizes and be reshipped a replacement. The ring you sent is missized.

    Read More
    driller3452 January 14, 2010
  • Beauty for Small Dollars
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very beautiful and it looks so good on my finger. If you want a quality ring that looks expensive, but don't want to go over your budget purchasing the real thing. I've got plenty of compliments already. It's well worth the price.

    Read More
    divaguy October 4, 2009
Sponsored Links