Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k White Gold Overlay Green/ Clear CZ Spanish Lace Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring and a great deal for the price! Love the unique look of it.

    Read More
    debg13 April 24, 2014
  • Very pretty small ring.
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard for me to find mature looking pretty rings small enough for my pinky; however, this ring is very pretty and small enough.

    Read More
    joybells47 March 29, 2014
  • luv the ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really luv the ring but got the wrong color I bought green but got sent red ..it's nice when I can afford something nice fr myself....

    Read More
    alicia1210 January 10, 2014
  • Simon Frank 14k White Gold Overlay Green/Clear CZ
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this ring. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who is looking for something not "too big". The look on my hand is just exactly what I had hoped for when I first saw the ring.

    Read More
    janielynn May 21, 2013
  • LOVE THIS!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It is very comfortable. Beautiful. The green stone is perfect.

    Read More
    sandy6741 January 17, 2013
  • negative reveiw
    Verified Purchase

    The emerad stone fell out . I feel they should take me pride in caftsmanship

    Read More
    mary7937 November 1, 2012
  • Pretty, but...
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a pretty ring. My cousin has it in blue, and it's just as pretty in that color. It is very lightweight, but that's kind of nice. The only negative thing I can say is that this ring does tend to snag on things. The two CZs stick out and snag on sweaters and the like. Still, very pretty, sparkly ring. I am happy with the purchase and would recommend it, just be careful.

    Read More
    kathrynjill February 1, 2012
  • Simon Frank Spainish Lace Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty. I will use it for dressier occasions.

    Read More
    randomjo October 7, 2011
  • Sweet little ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful and has delicate, pretty details in the silver lace.

    Read More
    lisa63artist August 5, 2011
  • Negative review
    Verified Purchase

    This piece looked lovely but was extremely light weight and the stone was lost from the setting in less than a week.

    Read More
    discoverygal April 12, 2011
  • The green ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so beautiful and my sister loved it! This ring is perfect for any gift or occasionn!

    Read More
    tyanagains March 29, 2011
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was awesome and my grand daughter will love it.

    Read More
    naughtynana2001 December 21, 2010
Sponsored Links