Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k White Gold Overlay Diamoness Bridal Rings Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • love the ring
    Verified Purchase

    Just received my ring and it is beautiful. I have received more compliments when I wore it. Would recommend to anyone! Thank you very much ......

    Read More
    joseyann1 April 22, 2014
  • Beautiful Ring, Just Too Big
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this ring for quite a while now, and have never worn it. I actually bought it only for the band, as at the time I purchased it the eternity bands weren't yet available. The problem I have with the ring is that it is way too big. I think I probably erred in the size I ordered, but even so, the size I ordered should have fit at least at a passable level, but it didn't; it was huge. I can't even hold it on my finger, it slides right off. It is a lovely ring; just be sure you get the correct size. I didn't save my receipt, so I never was able to get it replaced. Very disappointed in that. However, it will not deter me from ordering from Overstock again. Best wishes in your purchase.

    Read More
    joaniejetty June 23, 2012
  • Competely believable and wonderful bling!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pieces that look very believable. The high cost of gold has caused me to put my entire collection in my safety deposit box - and the rings are a great alternative to my actual diamonds and gold pieces. I highly recommend them!

    Read More
    lindahemmes March 30, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    After I read all the reviews from other buyers, I ordered this ring. But once I got it, it really looks fake even the stones. I will return it.

    Read More
    bam1012 December 7, 2011
  • 14k White Gold overlay Diamoness Bridal Rings Set
    Verified Purchase

    I an enamored with this ring. I get compliments all the time when I wear it. Although it is "Diamoness", it looks realistic. I am a plus size woman and the size of the stones and setting compliments a person my size. It may look awkward on a petite person. The price was a great deal. I've had it for almost a year now and it still looks shiny and sparkly.

    Read More
    malia807 November 28, 2011
  • neat package set
    Verified Purchase

    I like this set, it is not too big. I stays in place, and is always right for any occasion.

    Read More
    olechow October 29, 2011
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    It looks very fake. I do not recommend this product.

    Read More
    lis90 August 15, 2011
  • Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    This set is amazing, it is far more beautiful in life than on the page. Compliments from women everytime it is worn. Have even had men admire it and ask where it came from as they are interested in buying one for their wives and or girlfriends. Truly a beautiful piece of jewlery!

    Read More
    tj0411 March 23, 2011
  • Wedding Set
    Verified Purchase

    The problem with this set is the color of the gold overlay. It is very unrealistic making the stones look very fake. I had to return it because it did not look believable even though the diamond sizes were nice. If it was coated with rodium it would have been pretty.

    Read More
    mary1556 February 18, 2011
  • i love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    it is soo beautiful and "blingy" i highly recommend this piece of jewelry... everyone thinks its so real..

    Read More
    cullygirl August 24, 2010
  • very cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to wear when I travel instead of real set but this looks so cheap and fake I would be embarrassed to wear it.

    Read More
    jmtt May 29, 2010
  • BRILLIANT
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set for a vacation, as I did not want to bring my real set. It is stunning and will fool most people. The center stone is large but not to the point that it is unbelievable, which is why I decided on this set. The only drawback is that it's not available in half sizes and unfortunagely the set is a tad big for me, but overall I love this set and would recommend it. The price is unbelievable considering the quality.

    Read More
    jdc5 April 28, 2010
  • Gold overlay will wear off
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice ring. I have been asked on multiple occasions if it is real. I bought this ring 3 years ago. The overlay of gold is now worn off and the ring turns my finger green. However, for the price it lasted for as long as i would have expected it to.

    Read More
    sarahphne March 31, 2010
  • Bulky
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews but i still wanted the ring i like really flashy rings but this one doesnt even look good on.

    Read More
    sonyasun December 17, 2009
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring........... vary fast service

    Read More
    aauroraa December 9, 2009
  • Diamoness Bridal Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved numerous compliments about the rings. Upon reciept, they were beautiful and I was happy with what I recieved. The problem is that one of the stones fell out of the ring and I didn't even wear it everyday. I only wore it to Church and to Social outings. I'm not sure why it fell out.

    Read More
    stbmst July 10, 2009
  • beautifull ring set
    Verified Purchase

    My husband & I love the rings set. The ring set upright on my finger and does not turn around like other rings with a large stones. I have many compliments on the ring.

    Read More
    shroty April 4, 2009
  • Nice..but
    Verified Purchase

    First, this is a beautiful ring, but the band of stones are just too large to be believable. Each stone is about the size of a 1/4 car. which would make the ring a total of about 10 car. When it arrived it was somewhat bent out of shape and my husband had to straighten it out. It is pretty...but not believable.

    Read More
    dotzy January 21, 2009
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    it looks amazing, it is beautiful! The center rock is a lot bigger than what you see in the picture... For me it is hard to belive that it could be 'the real thing'... I am a size 6 & it looks HUGE on my finger, but I still like it!!! I do not were the band - it would be overkill... I wish it would be half the size, then it would be perfect for me!

    Read More
    daninja August 2, 2008
  • Very cheap bulky rings set
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my order and I was very excited after reading all the positive feedback this rings set received. After opening the package, I was only disappointed. I bought these rings expecting to get something that looks fake but pretty since I am traveling abroad and wouldn't like to be robbed. However, the rings look very cheap and bulky. They are not thin and delicate, but thick, about 4mm each so that together look too big on my hand. The gold overlay looks more like a shiny silver-color painting, and the stones are so big that they are noticeably common glass. The only good thing I can say about the set, is that they come in small size (I am a size 4, very hard to find) and that the size fits well. I am returning the product. The low price paid for the said is not good enough reason to keep it.

    Read More
    emcn July 21, 2008
Sponsored Links