Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k White Gold Overlay Cushion Solitaire CZ Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Have received many compliments!

    Read More
    OstkUser340223 August 1, 2016
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like the picture.

    Read More
    Sheila T. September 5, 2015
  • Glamour and glits
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It is a little large for my taste but it looks great and I always get compliments on it.

    Read More
    Patricia G. June 14, 2015
  • Very Nice...
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy to receive my ring in the main, however I was expecting more fo an aquamarine and instead recieved something I would consider to be teal. The ring is gorgeous and I am going to keep it however I was looking forward to having something a little bit different then what I ended up with.

    Read More
    loshea February 15, 2013
  • simon frank
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect ring for adding a little bling to an outfit!

    Read More
    missy5710 February 6, 2013
  • Dull stone
    Verified Purchase

    Would not purchase again. Bought it as a gift for a friend, and gave it to her, only if she promised me she'd give it back if she didn't like it, because I didn't like it. However, she did and she kept it. Looks like something out of a gum machine, to me. Don't get this one. Pick something else.

    Read More
    kleblan January 2, 2013
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    I dont really wear it anymore because it was too big.

    Read More
    halima80 August 17, 2011
  • Nice ring for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Other than the slight color difference of the stone, I was very happy with this ring. It's a good 'heavy' ring that seems to go with just about everything.

    Read More
    carlak2 August 16, 2011
  • Consider
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring it was a nice purchase I am pleased with it.

    Read More
    consider August 2, 2011
  • Love my ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved my ring and so does everyone else!! I get so many compliments on it. I would definately order another. It came fast and was prettier than it was in the picture!!

    Read More
    kelley51 May 18, 2011
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    looks fake ... not pleased ... accidently bought two and sending them both back.

    Read More
    wcolclough March 15, 2011
  • awful!
    Verified Purchase

    This look very unnatural and totally fake. For the sme price I found another ring with an actual stone that was much more beautiful

    Read More
    klkattner January 4, 2011
  • sad but true
    Verified Purchase

    Dissapointed . The stone looks very fake and is not clear and sparkly. - will be returning it as well

    Read More
    smotiger June 2, 2010
  • comments
    Verified Purchase

    I do like my ring it was kind of dissapointing that its smaller than I thought, I new it was enlarged to show detail, but it was kind of a let down to see the actual thing.

    Read More
    lachula218 March 2, 2010
  • Blue Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought me this ring for Valentine's Day and I absolutely love it!! Accessories are a woman's best friend.. This way I can look great without spending alot of money out of pocket!!

    Read More
    kalolaina February 1, 2010
  • Not what I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks gorgeous online! When I received it I was a dispointed. The ring did not sparkle at all. It looked very dull & cheap. Waiting for my return label....will be returning it. :(

    Read More
    pink01lace January 29, 2010
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the ring and I received it quickly. It compliments the clothing that I am going to wear it with. As always Overstock is a great source for great values.

    Read More
    pastorcmc October 7, 2009
  • Overall... Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Um... the only thing that is wayyy offf is the stone. It's not that clear and beautiful as shown in the picture. It's definitely a dark blue not a light blue. It's okay... but nit very real looking.

    Read More
    kadi001 August 28, 2009
  • Fun cocktail ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! It's huge, completely covers the width of my finger. The ring is true to size, I am a size 4 and it is almost an exact fit except that it is sliiiiightly large, not a big deal. It kind of looks like it came out of a gumball machine but really, it's a fun ring to spice up an outfit. I like it.

    Read More
    sleepyjo June 8, 2009
  • Great Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this ring! The ring was true to size and just the right size for a cocktail ring. The workmanship is great. The sparkle is perfect. The cushion cut makes for a low profile ring that you can wear anywhere. Very light ring, not as heavy as one might think. The ring is very comfortable to wear. The color of the stone was deeper than the photo shown. It looks more like Item#: 10688526. A rich blue that will certainly turn heads or start a conversation. I look forward to shopping more with overstock. They have a great variety and you can't beat their prices. I would recommend this ring to anyone.

    Read More
    carolinagirl74 May 5, 2009
Sponsored Links