Sale $24.74

Was: $28.49

Save $3.75 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k White Gold Overlay Champagne Cubic Zirconia Halo Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Halo set ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring shines. Beautifully !!! My fingers are small but the ring fits nicely. Color of gem nice!!!! Especially for $

    Read More
    petitelady2 December 4, 2013
  • champagne ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful, it looks almost real! Very satisfied with the cost and the product!

    Read More
    steffie29 June 22, 2013
  • Fair price
    Verified Purchase

    The main stone is a little lighter (less colorful) than expected, but the overall quality is quite good. It also sparkle quite nicely.

    Read More
    bigcow2 May 9, 2013
  • Loved it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I received my ring two days ago and its beautiful.. I love that its not overly huge.. Looks real to me.. I will be buying all of my jewelry from overstock from now on :)

    Read More
    mattie6292 March 2, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just wished I had seen this earlier and could have gotten the right size. Just glad I found it and was available.

    Read More
    zandi5 January 25, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    As expected for the price. Get compliments. I normally wear real jewelry so when I put this on friends assume its real. They have asked me how many carats it is before.

    Read More
    jfortoul December 28, 2011
  • heidi
    Verified Purchase

    other than my Glitzy Rocks Pink Salmon Quartz ( I highly recomend too) this champagne ring is close to being one of the classiest I own. And I have many beautiful rings. But this one is very omfortable, almost forget I'm wearing it. Highly , highlt recomend. May be my fave!

    Read More
    invaliduser November 15, 2011
  • solitare ring
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty ring xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    Read More
    becky711 July 5, 2011
  • 14k white gold overlay champagne solitaire
    Verified Purchase

    totally loved the ring looks very rich don't want to take it off

    Read More
    shoronaolivia June 26, 2011
  • Exceeds my expectations!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my very first purchase with overstock.com and I was very hesitant that the comments about this ring was made up or phony and I would be disappointed when I got my ring..... TOTALLY not the case though!! I ordered on 3/7/2011 and recieved today 3/14/2011 when I opened the container and pulled my ring out of the sack all I could do was stare at it. This ring is beautiful and as far as I am concerned looks better than most diamonds I have had over the years. It sparkles and shines beautifully and after goin to the nail shop and having all the ladies gagaing over who bought me this expensive ring all I can say is : THANK YOU OVERSTOCK and fellow reviewers because this is without a doubt an AWESOME buy!!! I love love love it!!

    Read More
    badbritches March 14, 2011
  • Cantaloupe Anyone?
    Verified Purchase

    Thought this would match something I have in the champagne color. Folks, this is melancholy orange. Couldn't pass for the real deal even at a distance. Lightweight for the alleged weight, the tag read "brass" and although sparkly, looks like something you buy at a discount store.

    Read More
    tuckerbunny December 4, 2010
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    wow ring looks just like the picture, actually looks like its worth more than it is

    Read More
    madrigal23 November 1, 2010
  • Very pretty. Lots of compliments.
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is gorgeous and I wear it just about everyday. It did give me the green finger but all you have to do is put a coat of clear nail polish on the inside and it takes care of that. It's great for the price. I am constantly getting compliments on it. I'd recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    collegegirl11 October 19, 2010
  • Good costume piece; won't pass as real thing
    Verified Purchase

    It's a pretty ring for the price, but in no way does it look real. The color is as it appears - more orange than "champagne."

    Read More
    TT September 22, 2010
  • I got the Green Finger
    Verified Purchase

    When I first recieved my ring, I thought it was the most beautiful ring I had ever seen! It sparkle magnificantly! BUT, by only the second day of wearing my ring did it turn my finger green. I was very upset. This ring is not meant to be warn all the time (like I wear all of my rings) It is mostly just for special occasions. It IS very beautiful, though--I will give it that.

    Read More
    diamondsmakemesparkle September 2, 2010
  • SPECTACULAR!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely stunning! The color is subtle enough to match with any outfit and it is not too formal, not too informal. This ring is ALMOST TOO BEAUTIFUL TO WEAR! I was so surprised when I received it. Completely recommendable.

    Read More
    manbuh August 26, 2010
  • a big wow
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS RING! MANY OF MY FRIENDS WANTED TO KNOW WHERE TO BUY THIS RING. THE COLOR GOES WITH EVERY THING. VERY EXPENSIVE LOOKING.

    Read More
    judgedebbe July 13, 2010
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is exactly what you see in the pic. It's very pretty, and really sparkles. But it's obviously costume jewelry. I love it for what I bought it for, and it was purchased at a fantastic price!

    Read More
    kate4203 July 3, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This inexpensive ring is sparkling beautiful. I enjoy wearing it. Will be looking at inventory to purchase more like it.

    Read More
    mary1464 June 11, 2010
  • STUNNING!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is amazing!! The picture is beautiful, but doesn't do the ring justice. I picked out several rings that I would like as Christmas gifts, and this was on the list. I am SO glad my son picked out this one--it really is beautiful. I keep looking at it and can't believe how stunning it is. If you're even thinking about getting this ring-do it!! It will NOT disappoint!!

    Read More
    koenig03 December 26, 2009