| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k White Gold Overlay Canary Diamoness Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these with a ring I bought on o.co, and the sparkle and color are wonderful and cheerful.

    Read More
    purplequiltinglady July 7, 2017
  • Sparkley
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty earrings, sturdy posts.

    Read More
    stmurphy December 28, 2014
  • Canary Diamoness
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the earrings I recieved were not the color depicted in the photo. I was looking to purchase a yellow stone but was not so dissatisfied with the quality and brilliance of the stones that I returned the item. It will make me a bit mor reluctant to make future purchaces ONLY because I find the whole return thing so inconvenient.

    Read More
    danalouise March 12, 2013
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful and match the description and picture. I only wish that I had realized just how large 8mm across really is, because I expected them to be a good every day earring, but they're so flashy that they're best for an evening out. Because of this, I'm looking for a similar pair that is smaller and more wearable, but just as beautiful.

    Read More
    shopper601 August 1, 2012
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were a bit big in diamond size then I usually wear but they are still wearable and dont look extreme....

    Read More
    lindsaycieplik2011 September 14, 2011
  • good price
    Verified Purchase

    Larger on the ear than I expected but very bright and cheerful looking! I have gotten many compliments when wearing them.

    Read More
    ocnj1 April 11, 2011
  • HUUUUUGGGEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful-they look so sparkling and amazing in my ears, However, I should have paid more attn. to the size, bc. they are ENOURMOUS! I feel kind of silly wearing them and I don't mind trendy or gaudy looking jewelry-these almost look like I have gauge earrings in! I'm debating whether or not to keep them, but I think I'll wear them with something dressy one day, and the price was right.

    Read More
    cp321 March 31, 2011
  • Canary Studs
    Verified Purchase

    These are definitely a size where they are not believable as real....at 2.5 a piece, but I knew that from the description....they are so pretty and sparkly great fun to wear.

    Read More
    particularbutpractical March 12, 2011
  • BEAUTIFUL SUNSHINE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    THESE EARRINGS RESEMBLE BRIGHT, BEAUTIFUL SUNSHINE--SIMPLY GORGEOUS!!! SUCH BIG, BIG SPARKLE!!!! I HAVE SEVERAL PIECES OF JEWELRY WITH THE 14K WG OVERLAY AND THESE EARRINGS ARE A DEFINITE WELCOME ADDITON!!! JUST THE RIGHT SIZE--NOT TOO SMALL OR TOO BIG!!! AND THE CANARY COLOR IS AWESOME!!! LOVE THESE EARRINGS--VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE!!! OVERSTOCK--PLEASE KEEP THIS STYLE OF JEWELRY COMING--HUGE FAN OF IT!!! IF YOU ARE ON THE FENCE ABOUT THESE EARRINGS--DON'T BE--GET THEM--U WON'T BE SORRY!!! THANKS AGAIN OVERSTOCK!!!!!

    Read More
    jlch21 March 3, 2011
  • Yellow Diamoness Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Don't underestimate how beautiful these earrings are. I ordered a pair for my 19-year old daughter for Christmas and had to order another pair for myself! They are truly brilliant and a very lovely color.

    Read More
    imsally January 16, 2011
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a christmas gift, I didn't want to spend to much on a pair of earrings for my son. He asked for some Canary diamond look a likes earrings for christmas. I believe some Pro Football player is sporting a real set of canary diamonds and he wanted to same style, so big in this case was good. They are a bit big, but for the price they can't be beat.

    Read More
    oneastshore December 18, 2010
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely stunning! I have very sensitive ears and can only wear white gold. I'm able to wear these earings with no problem at all! They are also very beautiful and the color is stunning, but not too yellow or green.

    Read More
    megn7nuss December 8, 2010
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are really cute - I didn't think they were THAT big, but they are definitely not for the second pair of earrings if your ears are double pierced. The yellow in mine wasn't as canary as pictured, but more yellowish-green, but still very lovely and sparkly. And you really can't beat the price. I rated these 4 stars because they did not come with disc-backs, so they fell over in my ears. This probably just depends on how thick your earlobes are and it was an easy fix - I just swapped the backs with another pair of my earrings.

    Read More
    mspigglesworth August 20, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were terrific. I am a male and I got several compliments on them. Many people believed they were real. The shine is outstanding from little to a lot of light. Overstock does a great job shipping quickly.

    Read More
    raider42 December 12, 2009
  • IF YOU LOVE BIG EARRINGS THESE ARE FOR YOU
    Verified Purchase

    BE AWARE, IF YOU DO NOT LIKE BIG EARRINGS THEN LOOK SOMEWHERE ELSE THESE ARE NOT FOR YOU, BUT IF YOU ARE LIKE ME AND MY FRIENDS WHOM ENJOY BLING ON A BUDGET THEN THESE WOULD BE PERFECT THEY ARE AT LEAST 2 CARATS EACH. NICE AMBER YELLOW COLOR THEY ARE CLASSY AND EXPENSIVE LOOKING. THESE ARE FOR A GIFT AND I CAN'T LOOK AT THEM TOO MUCH BECAUSE I'LL WIND UP KEEPING THEM.

    Read More
    belsmom777 August 28, 2009
  • Way too big
    Verified Purchase

    If these where half the size it would still be too big. Don't get me wrong, if it where a normal size earrings it would be perfect but I wish they would of stressed how big they were in the description.

    Read More
    djhova1 August 21, 2009
  • 14k White Gold Overlay Canary Diamoness Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised by the size -- they're large earrings. I'm generally very pleased with the earrings. The color is a little pale.

    Read More
    bettseid November 10, 2008
  • A bit green
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings. Expected canary and these are greenish yellow or yellowish green. I kept them because I can use them. Have worn these earrings several times. Size is good. Large enough to be noticed and not large enough to look cluncky.

    Read More
    egsz October 31, 2008
  • These are huge!
    Verified Purchase

    I need to get some feedback from friends/family to see if I will keep them. I don't have small ears, and these still look huge on me. They are extremely beautiful though.

    Read More
    Anonymous October 28, 2008
  • Love My Earings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earings to wear to a party. They were really nice. I was definitely impressed with the quality for the price.

    Read More
    finestnatl September 19, 2008
Sponsored Links