Sale: $29.69

MSRP: $59.99

Save $30.30 (51%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k White Gold Overlay CZ Tennis Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    cute bracelet but one of the clasp was broken on arrival . I got silver and it looks sort of cheap..gave it to my niece.

    Read More
    peeks4u June 28, 2014
  • Simon Frank 14k Gold Overlay CZ Diamoness Tennis
    Verified Purchase

    Was thrilled with the item. Super sparkly and looks authentic. Very pleased.

    Read More
    tygrys March 18, 2014
  • Oh WOW! ~ Don't hesitate on this one!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my future "daughter" for our upcoming wedding. She doesn't wear earrings, but we wanted to get each daughter a special piece of bling for our day. She is older, and this is a very substantial, and sparkly piece. It runs a little large in size, so not for a tiny wrist, I wouldn't think. But for an older person (say 20+) I think they will be thrilled.

    Read More
    alemery March 11, 2014
  • Tennis bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Was sent gold overlay when I requested white. Returned bracelet and have not rc'eived credit as yet.

    Read More
    uperwslady December 17, 2013
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to accent a dess I wore for my daughters wedding. I recieved a lot of compliments. Very happy with my purechase

    Read More
    lops February 23, 2012
  • Beautiful and sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    Again, I purchased this for my daughter because she loves sparkly jewelry. It's very nice and very believable. No one has any idea it's not the real thing.

    Read More
    stormcloudjewels February 10, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for myself and abosulty LOVE LOVE IT! I was telling my mom and sister about it at dinner tonight and they both asked me to go order them one before I tonight, but one thing i do want to say is if you have small wrist this is the bracelet for you. Hope everyone enjoys thier bling and much as I do! Thanks O!

    Read More
    texasgirl12 February 3, 2012
  • 14K Gold DiamonessTennis Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a gift and I was very happy with it. the person receiving the gift seemed to like it very much.

    Read More
    chisholmp January 20, 2012
  • Beautiful bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    The photo doesn't do it justice. The bracelet has much more sparkle in real life and looks like the real thing. Sturdy clasp, sturdy construction. A lot of bang for the buck and no worries about losing an expensive diamond bracelet--which I have done in the past.

    Read More
    bbcakes September 1, 2011
  • Verynice
    Verified Purchase

    I like my bracelet. But i dont like fake jewellery to look obviously fake- they dont look too fake but if the stones had been a little smaller then it would look more genuine because the big stones really dont sparkle much.

    Read More
    tainwashdc August 18, 2011
  • Pretty Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this expecting it to be too small, but decided to take a chance. It fits well and not too snug. I have larger wrists but not huge. I don't want my jewelry to be too tight. I really love it. It sparkles and is not fake looking at all. The gold overlay helps in this and the clasp looks good too. I am very glad I believed the reviews and bought it. I will wear it to my daughters wedding and I also wear it on an everyday basis. Very good purchase!

    Read More
    52wildflowers July 30, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    A good looking bracelet, great value for money. You can tell it's cubic zircona though.

    Read More
    jane111111 March 3, 2011
  • GREAT GIFT!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this bracelet for my girlfriends birthday, & I must say that it is much brighter then the display picture. She also LOVED it! It made me look like a champ.

    Read More
    amaury23 December 10, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this item and it's perfect! I am very happy with my purchase, and will continue to use Overstock.com...

    Read More
    daughter3 October 15, 2010
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this purchase! the bracelet is very dainty, when the light hits it, it shines so beautifully. it looks very expensive! Get it, you'll be happy too. Came within a few short days!

    Read More
    starborne July 5, 2010
  • LOOKS REAL
    Verified Purchase

    Passes for real and super shiny- bought it a year ago and has held up perfectly.

    Read More
    rk2084 May 19, 2010
  • sparkel
    Verified Purchase

    would recommend this bracelet. good quality for cz

    Read More
    bager March 1, 2010
  • Radiant
    Verified Purchase

    Loved It! Loved It! Loved It! Prettier than the picture and after two weeks of constant wear it's still shining!

    Read More
    June 28, 2009
Sponsored Links