Today $24.29

MSRP: $39.99

Save $15.70 (39%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k White Gold Overlay CZ Stackable Eternity Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • band
    Verified Purchase

    lost stones quickly and has sharp areas that snag on things.

    Read More
    Louise V. March 10, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring after my baby was born and my fingers were so dang swollen I couldn't get my wedding rings on. I've gotten so many compliments on it and I love the look! I've had it for almost 5 months and in the last couple weeks it's started turning a kind of pinkish-reddish on the silver parts for whatever reason. That's why I didn't give it 5/5.

    Read More
    PAIGE L. October 27, 2015
  • Beautiful Eternity Band
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this after my 10 year anniversary band was stolen. That ring was the most important ring of all to me. Wearing this beautiful, well made, sparkling ring helped me get over it.

    Read More
    aliceinblue12 September 30, 2015
  • Color change
    Verified Purchase

    The style was very nice and the fit was very comfortable. But the biggest draw back was that it changed color. Otherwise I would have given it 5 star.

    Read More
    cabiaad September 2, 2015
  • Poorly Made
    Verified Purchase

    Before long the simulated stones starts to fall off & the the band color starts to fade. Can't say you get what you paid for because I've bought in the same price range with much much better quality.

    Read More
    ftws1 August 12, 2015
  • Much bigger/wider than I expected, looks fake
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like this ring when it arrived, and I'm going to be returning it. It was wider than I expected and the metal between the stones is shaped strangely, sort of folded over. I didn't like it. It looked liked the cost, whereas the other rings I bought were lovely.

    Read More
    Shannon B. January 9, 2015
  • Chunky, not delicate
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice ring but I wanted something a little more delicate. This is a big chunky piece and I had gotten for a pinky ring. I wanted it to be subtle and small stones. It is big stones and they are spaced. It's not bad, but it's not what I was looking for.

    Read More
    robinita13 September 4, 2014
  • Very nice ring, but runs a little big.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring. Better than shown online. But runs a little big.

    Read More
    steven11 May 30, 2013
  • Blown away
    Verified Purchase

    Great bargain for the price, the czs are very sparkly and look highly real. i will be pairing with this with my diamond solitaire and it looks great! the prongs are a tiny big but when you see it from far away it looks like a perfect diamond band. very satisfied with my purchase

    Read More
    huesohui May 29, 2013
  • Wear's well
    Verified Purchase

    I work in the hospital and wash my hands and use alcohol based rubs quite frequently and it still shines and sparkles like new. I have had it for 4 months

    Read More
    sandy81 September 5, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    After wearing the ring one week the prongs turned orange. I thought it was 14kt white gold overlay. I didn't think it should wear off in just one week.

    Read More
    kimsta67 August 22, 2012
  • Eh
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. But I didnt wear long. It is what it is. Its not diamonds but its pretty. More my judgement than the product.

    Read More
    lindsey0129 February 3, 2012
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice item at a great price. Sadly, I had to return it because it was just a bit too large for her finger, but it was a nice item all the same and Overstock issued me a no-hassle refund immediately.

    Read More
    boulevardier2 December 7, 2011
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Fun to wear. Does not look cheap. I have worn it a lot and still looks new.

    Read More
    crjvh November 30, 2011
  • white gold cz ring - great looking item
    Verified Purchase

    great looking ring for the price, would recommend to others

    Read More
    missmarym November 29, 2011
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring as a pinky ring and I love it. The stones are a little bigger than picture shows but its still great to wear as a pinky ring

    Read More
    momma003 November 16, 2011
  • MY LORD, IT LOOKED BETTER THAN MY OWN 2,000 RING
    Verified Purchase

    i COULDN'T BELIEVE MY EYES. IT WAS SO BEAUTIFUL THAT I WANTED TO ORDER MORE BUT I RAN OUT OF MONEY TILL NEXT MONTH. i WANT TO GET EARRINGS, A BRACELET AND ANOTHER RING. I CAN'T WAIT.

    Read More
    hheavenfuzzee November 8, 2011
  • Disappointed

    I wore the ring once and it turned my finger colors. I have other rings that I pd the same price for that I wear all the time so it isn't my skin causing it. I am very disappointed in this ring and would not recommend it.

    Read More
    juanita57 October 17, 2011
  • Fits description.
    Verified Purchase

    I am between 35 and 39 years old. I wanted a thumb band that would not make me look like I want to be a teen. It is thin enough, a bit tall ( just like in pic). Finish is actually good. It does not look cheap. But does not look expensive either.

    Read More
    lindaenco October 5, 2011
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice ring with nice sized stones that look more believable than some of the rings with bigger stones in them. I've had it for a few weeks and worn it nearly everyday and it still looks brand new. I remove it to wash my hands or shower and when I'm doing any cleaning, yard work or exercise just to be sure it lasts.

    Read More
    ldemarais October 2, 2011
Sponsored Links