Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k White Gold Overlay CZ Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simon Frank Earrings White 14K CZ's
    Verified Purchase

    I received these earrings 2 days ago & haven't taken them off ! The picture doesn't completely capture their beauty. The stones are truly beautiful & believable in quality, clarity, & size.. I've had many compliments & no ?'s as to authenticity. I highly recommend these earrings to anyone who loves diamonds but doesn't have/ want to spend tons of money. These earrings are a 100% tribute to Simon Frank. I will purchase more jewelry made by them. Hope you enjoy as much as I am!! I can't wait to receive the rest of my order, these came in 3 days. Thank you "O"!

    Read More
    nanc1 February 6, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were very nice. A little too big for my taste but overall they were ok.

    Read More
    Sandra Lee R. July 20, 2015
  • Great earrings - to big for my earlobes
    Verified Purchase

    These are great earrings although they are very big on your earlobes. Unfortunately, to return these it's $8.....which is silly....so I'll be giving them to someone for Christmas. Beware, they are big!!!

    Read More
    amyr1976 October 16, 2012
  • Very lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Earring are extremely well made. I have had a lot of compliments when wearing these earrings. While the earring is rather heavy on the ear, buying a back that has a large ring on it will counterbalance balance it so that it sits well on the ear. I would definitely recommend these when you want to dress up your face.

    Read More
    tlbrownsr October 16, 2012
  • Best $25 you'll ever spend.
    Verified Purchase

    I am almost thinking about buying a second pair of these just in case. Great size, they shine like crazy, very comfortable. I saw a pair of these on Ebay on a 'buy it now' and they were $2700 (the real thing), but they look exactly the same as these. I feel richer just wearing them. Thanks OS for carrying them.

    Read More
    thiscouldbeit October 6, 2012
  • worth the wair; overstock support was wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    exquisite earrings. very fine design; wonderful price. am thinking about buying another pair just to make sure that I have them for a long time!

    Read More
    suedugoff August 9, 2012
  • lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I have only worn these once, but have enjoyed them. I would recommend to others and they are beautiful. I travel a good bit and do not like to take much of my real jewelry with me. It will be great to have that peace of mind and look nice, too(:

    Read More
    greatday10 July 28, 2012
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these earrings frequently. They are beautiful and can be worn with formal attire or even casual.

    Read More
    100t April 24, 2012
  • Very Good Vendor
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to purchase and delivered at the time they said it would come. No issues, what was advertised is what we got. Vendor was very easy to work with. I do want to say this was our first time we worked with this vendor.

    Read More
    pam1954 March 27, 2012
  • Look a lot more expensive!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. I purchased for a charity event and they looked nice with the dress that had a lot of detail. The halo effect is a plus.

    Read More
    bethannecamp March 26, 2012
  • Bias
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way these look. They are beautifully crafted, however...they are much larger than expected. Actually, almost too big. They are also heavy on the lobes. Beautiful to look at but not as happy about wearing them.

    Read More
    jstbnbd January 27, 2012
  • Beautiful Vintage Look
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful and I am proud to wear them. I have not had anyone ask if they are real

    Read More
    tennesseeplant January 19, 2012
  • Very cute and light!
    Verified Purchase

    Like someone else said, these earrings look like they would cost a lot more than what they actually sell for! I am an earring fanatic but one thing I have a hard time finding is a pair of earrings I can wear when I decide to throw on jeans a t-shirt. I dress up for work everyday and yes these do look great with fancy outfits, but I have many pairs that are outfit specific for work. These just add that nice little spark. They are very comfy as well which is always important!!! I love these very much!

    Read More
    roxyms06 December 26, 2011
  • Nce earrings
    Verified Purchase

    quite happy with them, they would be great for a fancy event as they're too ostentatious for daily wear.

    Read More
    ffujinami December 24, 2011
  • Absolutely love these!!!!!!!! So adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings!!!! Usually wear hoops but thought I'd try these out and I am happy I did!

    Read More
    jelisse December 22, 2011
  • Love them, So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! I wore them in my wedding and they looked great. I wear them all the time now. Worth the money (which isn't much for how cute they are)

    Read More
    cbooty2 November 18, 2011
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Don't make the same mistake as me when I first look at the earrings. They were cute and a must have item from Overstock. When they arrived they were a big surprise because they were to big. I either have to wear my hair down or keep them in the box they arrived. Kinda Sorda disappointed!

    Read More
    lelaray69 August 22, 2011
  • Earrings are a little big for me.
    Verified Purchase

    I have not totally decided whether I will keep these or not. I have small ear lobes and the earrings take up virtually all of my ear. They are pretty but I just don't know that they are for me.

    Read More
    doris54 August 11, 2011
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    These are stunning! They sparkle like crazy and look like the real deal. Need bigger backs so that they don't droop on ear.

    Read More
    sugahfoot August 6, 2011
  • Look way more expensive than they cost!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings capture the light really well making them look authentic and way more expensive than the price. White gold matches perfectly with my other gold pieces.

    Read More
    luvgold July 26, 2011
Sponsored Links