Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k White Gold Overlay CZ Basket Set Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love them, just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy them again. They look just like the picture. Thought they might look cheap but they don't.

    Read More
    jkristy August 2, 2012
  • lacking quality
    Verified Purchase

    I recently lost a pair of earrings similar to these and was trying to replace them. I was sadly disappointed when they arrived. They have a cheap look about them. I will keep them just because it is to much work to return for the small amount paid, but I probably won't wear them.

    Read More
    jamycakes June 13, 2012
  • Good Buy, Wear them frequently
    Verified Purchase

    Good Buy, Wear them frequently to work and evening. The size is perfect... they don't look fake but aren't too small. Very good buy.

    Read More
    leyna08 January 10, 2012
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Finding white gold earrings for this price is good. They are very pretty and rather large, but I where them everyday since i have sensitive ears and they bling up my outfits!

    Read More
    burtskirt May 19, 2011
  • nice for everyday
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for everyday use to be worn with a 'journey' style necklace. The stones are larger than I expected but they look very nice and are not so large as to look ridiculous for day wear. Looking at them up close, you certainly won't be fooled that they are real diamonds but for my purposes they are fine and for the price they can't be beat. They have a good amount of sparkle to them and are plain enough to wear to work. A nice buy.

    Read More
    artemisia47 April 14, 2011
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I received my earrings today, and they are absolutely fantastic! I have the yellow gold ones in a smaller size ,and decided to purchase the larger white gold ones. I would definately recommend these earrings. They sparkle just enough, and the size is just enough. Another great product from Overstock!

    Read More
    steffy58 March 21, 2011
  • adult
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are beautiful! Very believable---would be great for a younger child also.

    Read More
    ldcbynbch November 6, 2010
  • Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    They are great! Not too big, not too small. Pefect size to seem real, and big enough to make a statement. I am getting these for my bridesmaids, they're all excited!

    Read More
    katiethelady October 31, 2010
  • Too Big
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this item and found it to be too big for every day wear. If you are looking for something to wear for a special occassion then this might be it.

    Read More
    daughter3 October 15, 2010
  • Pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice earrings...not quite as sparkly as I was expecting but nice.

    Read More
    tenahunter2010 September 29, 2010
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These earring are very attractive. I might buy smaller "diamonds" next time to make them appear more realistic but I am very satisfied.

    Read More
    alexchristian March 25, 2010
  • great for everyday
    Verified Purchase

    This earrings were larger then I expected, if are expecting them to look real then these are not for you. They are a nice everyday pair of great earrings. Very comfortable I never take them out.

    Read More
    islandgirl07 March 4, 2010
  • loved them
    Verified Purchase

    Have gotten many compliments on these ear rings and wear them all the time....want another pare in a smaller stone.

    Read More
    steph122333 February 12, 2010
  • Perfect

    I love these earrings - You can tell right away that the settings and findings are high quality, and the stones are just the right size. They are simple and elegant, but not expensive so I don't have to worry about losing one. I've gotten so many compliments on these earrings!

    Read More
    mooshurox February 7, 2010
  • 14 white gold overlay cz earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I got these earrings in 4 days. I put them on and they look fantastic, got so many compliments perfect size. I always take my earrings off before going to bed, I forgot to take these off, they were so comfy love them!!!I will definitely buy again, Thanks Overstock for great service, price and quality. Have Merry X Mas

    Read More
    rosiny December 20, 2009
  • CZ Rearings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful and much more than I expected. The picture doesn't do them justice.

    Read More
    joyjj October 8, 2009
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I was really happy to get it. It is very beautiful and also it made very neet. The value is just exellentt. Little CZ are just great. I am also happy with the costomer service and with shipping. I got my stuff in a 3 days. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    ksysha September 13, 2009
  • Very Sparkly!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted CZ earrings that were "real" looking and could be worn regularly. These were well made and very sparkly. I also like that they have a 14K overlay.

    Read More
    mondi September 10, 2009
  • Great price and quality item!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product for the price. They look great and the workmanship is excellent. They are very good quality.

    Read More
    sadie31 September 9, 2009
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are stunning. I wear them all the time.

    Read More
    ldavis3 July 15, 2009
Sponsored Links