Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k White Gold Overlay CZ Basket Set Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Great for everyday wear when you don't want to wear your real diamonds.... better for travel.

    Read More
    vlgnaz July 16, 2017
  • lmj916
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good in the picture, but the are so cheap looking in person.

    Read More
    lmj916 September 26, 2013
  • Rarely take them off.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these earrings for about two weeks now & have worn them almost every day. I've even fallen asleep with them on several nights. So, obviously, I really like them. But to be more specific : 1. the size of the stones is approx. 1 KT each, which I find to be perfect. Not so big asto be ridiculous. Big enough to see & potentially impress the bitchy women you may know. 2. The stones are very clear & sparkly, very believe-able as genuine diamonds. 3. The metal , setting seems sturdy enough, but the hook part that goes though the lobe & meets with leverback is thinner than I would prefer & has actually bent off to one side a little already. This is where I would expect failure. 4. Even though I'm always wearing these, I don't wear them in the shower. Nor do I use hairspray or a lot of hair products. That being said the earrings lose there sparkle quickly during the day due to being dirty, I guess, b/c cleaning quickly restored them to original appearance. A trick my sister in law told me :scrub with toothpaste and toothbrush each day when you're getting ready & you're good to go. Overall, great deal. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    navig8tor July 24, 2013
  • simon frank 14k white gold overlay cz bsket set e
    Verified Purchase

    very hard to put on and they don't close properly when on . They, also, don't look real they are too large!!!

    Read More
    nmilte July 23, 2013
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    perfect earrings for daily wear. not too bold yet gives right amount of spark. love them!

    Read More
    babygoo89 April 17, 2013
  • Love these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. They are a staple in my daily wardrobe. They are the perfect size to not look fake and everything compliments them and thinks that they are real. Highly recommended! I wore them on a vacation and my step mother just loved them so I ended up giving them to her and buying another set for myself.

    Read More
    marmstrto January 29, 2013
  • Beautiful but......
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful, but the wire that goes through my ear is so thick that it hurts and I can't really wear them without getting a headache and sore earlobes.

    Read More
    nancy6372 December 10, 2012
  • Great Earrings!!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these earrings all of the time. They are my favorite pair.

    Read More
    bryteide June 20, 2012
  • wish the stones were a little smaller
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the fact that the earrings are 14k white gold overlay because I'm allergic to sterling silver and solid 14k gold is SO expensive now. If the CZ's were half the size, they would more realistically present as diamonds.

    Read More
    corynseedy April 10, 2012
  • Beautiful Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful earrings. Once I put them in, I didn't want to take them out for a while...so I didn't. Very comfortable as well.

    Read More
    roseann66 March 11, 2012
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    These are comfortable, and eye catching! I love them especially for the price I paid for them! Definitely a pick me upper. I'm enjoying them.

    Read More
    yanna745 March 1, 2012
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    they were a gift, she was very pleased. she had had som and lost them. I think these were better than the ones she had.

    Read More
    offer632012 February 23, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    These are great and do not make my ears itch, as some jewelry does

    Read More
    ldserene January 3, 2012
  • 14k White Gold Overlay CZ Basket Set Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Purchsed as a gift. My daughter was very happy and received several compliments on them. They were exactly like what was pictured

    Read More
    melb02 December 31, 2011
  • 14k White Gold Overlay CZ Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are so cute on my daughter. She has then on every day.

    Read More
    blade2031 December 9, 2011
  • The Perfect Earring
    Verified Purchase

    I am not a fan of huge, heavy earrings, these are lightweight and you cannot even tell you have them on. Small things do come in the best packages, these sparkle and get a lot of attention, they are easy to put on, are very secure on your ear and they feel like the real thing! they look great with jean and t-shirt or at work dressed up!

    Read More
    beatlesfan58 August 23, 2011
  • Very disapointed
    Verified Purchase

    I usually love what I get from Overstock. These earrings were VERY disappointing. The CZs were fine, but the posts that go in your earlobes are AWFUL. They bend very easily, don’t keep their shape at all, and are very thick. You would think that the thickness would ensure that the posts kept that shape/position, but that’s not the case. Now after wearing them only twice, they are very hard to close because they are bent out of shape. A real waste of money as I can’t return them, having already worn them.

    Read More
    susan219 August 16, 2011
  • Works out fine
    Verified Purchase

    I needed some ear rings to keep in my ears all the time. This fit the bill.

    Read More
    pamperedchefkim July 25, 2011
  • CZ earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good product for the price. Very realistic, but the wires bend too easily.

    Read More
    shopmoma July 15, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great, beautiful earings. Looks real, get a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    lanalib23 June 17, 2011