Sale: $16.01

MSRP: $34.99

Save $18.98 (54%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k White Gold Overlay CZ Basket Set Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ratings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sparkle and size.......

    Read More
    OstkUser300719 June 4, 2017
  • Christmas shoping
    Verified Purchase

    They look great. They are for our 16 yr G-Dau

    Read More
    Donna May 17, 2017
  • Just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These are simple...and nice. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    dawghouse7811 April 21, 2017
  • Ugly too big
    Verified Purchase

    Ugly too big, goddy an not as described

    Read More
    FRANCES G. February 23, 2017
  • love this pair
    Verified Purchase

    very comfy and light weight. wear them all the time

    Read More
    kaydi123 November 6, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are very pretty but smaller than I had hoped.

    Read More
    mclark October 28, 2016
  • Flimsy closure
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in the flimsy closure on these earrings.

    Read More
    Gerry Stacy October 13, 2016
  • Rosey75
    Verified Purchase

    pretty and substantial earings

    Read More
    Rosanne S. September 22, 2016
  • Sparkly and believable.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality earrings for the price. I also bought a different brand of CZ earrings at the same time which cost more, but these Simon Frank have a better and heavier earwires. Stones are 3/4" diameter, about 1/2 Carat size each and have a lot of sparkle. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    joyatlake August 2, 2016
  • Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    These are cute and a fun pair of "go to" earrings!! They are great with jeans and church. When I have these in I know they go with anything or any occasion!

    Read More
    wla08 June 27, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoy these4 earring very much

    Read More
    lizzylou888 May 29, 2016
  • It's OK
    Verified Purchase

    Not wonderful, the clasp was stuck on one of them when I received it, had to force it open, and now that one is a bit loose and it sometimes opens on it's own

    Read More
    Asayo K. May 26, 2016
  • Beautiful Earrings

    With all the great reviews I had to try them. They are gorgeous. Each of the stones are perfectly set and look like real diamonds. I like them so much I just bought 5 pairs of the pink as bridesmaids gifts for my daughters wedding in April. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    AVZ701 March 8, 2016
  • Love this Earring

    Perfect size. Not to big that it looks fake and just the right size that I can enjoy wearing it every day. Don't pass up this one as it is a great pair of earrings at a great price.

    Read More
    OstkUser86721 February 20, 2016
  • Just Perfect

    Not to big that it looks fake and not to small. they are just beautiful. I am going to order the Pink and Red after getting the white stone. Just beautiful.

    Read More
    jz418 February 18, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy the sparkle from these earrings. They are just the right 'everyday' size.

    Read More
    Helen O. February 8, 2016
  • findadeal58
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with these earrings. Like the look.

    Read More
    findadeal58 February 7, 2016
  • Kristy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and very light weight

    Read More
    Kristy W. February 4, 2016
  • Simple and Elegant

    I bought these earring in the White and the Pink CZ and they are stunning. So much so, I plan to buy the Black and the Red just to wear at night. Cannot beat the price and they look and feel like genuine diamonds. I am not telling anyone they aren't. Highly Recommend...

    Read More
    OstkUser52087 February 2, 2016
  • :-(
    Verified Purchase

    Mine look tarnished. I would not purchase.

    Read More
    Stephanie S. January 18, 2016
Sponsored Links