Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k White Gold Overlay Angel Wing Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Angel necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The color did not last as long as I would of liked it to.. but I do like the necklace.. and I will be looking for another one

    Read More
    LAQUINTA M. May 15, 2016
  • beautiful wing
    Verified Purchase

    I had difficulty locating a chain but its very nice.

    Read More
    heart4me November 4, 2015
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design and the initial sparkle of this piece. I got it in the gold overlay and it did not last. The sparkle is gone. Wish it were better made because it was truly lovely when I first rec'd it - so many people commented on it - but not anymore!

    Read More
    bergencounty November 2, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this all the time and I always get compliments on it. Beautiful piece for the price.

    Read More
    Rhonda B. September 2, 2015
  • angel wing necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece.. very pretty perfect size..Very happy

    Read More
    babetide52 January 9, 2014
  • just lovely...
    Verified Purchase

    just received this in the mail yesterday and i really love it they have apparently fixed the problem with the chain by removing the o ring altogether.. rather cheap but effective! still really nice value for the money; just hope the overlay holds up...

    Read More
    bizyme855 April 23, 2013
  • I`ve been touched by an Angel & it`s absolutely be
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved this as a Christmas gift from my husband & was very impressed with the charm itself. Although i can`t say the same for the chain that was bagged seperately from the actual charm itself. There was no way we could get the wing charm on the chain, it simply would`nt fit. Lucky for me i had another sterling silver chain that it slid on perfectly. All & all i love the Angel wing charm but was disappointed that the chain that came with it did`nt fit.

    Read More
    maryliz4 January 9, 2013
  • wrong size of chain
    Verified Purchase

    Why they sent me a chain that wont fit in the loop of the pendant ? There is a tear drop ball shape at the end of the chain and it is way to big to go inside the loop of the pendant. I will eturn this product soon.

    Read More
    sungrove December 3, 2012
  • chain didn't fit
    Verified Purchase

    I should have read more reviews BEFORE buying. The chain was in a separate bag than the charm. When I tried to put the charm on the chain it would not fit. I then went back and read some reviews and realized that others had the same problem. Obviously the manufacturer and/or seller did not care enough to resolve the product and has kept selling. Now I have to waste my money to return the defective product. Never again will I buy from here.

    Read More
    conniec56 October 27, 2012
  • Memory keeper
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my sister and I after our father passed away. I have gotten many compliments on it and wear it almost every day. The quality is excellent, it sparkles brilliantly and looks great with any outfit. We just purchased one for our mom for mother's day. It's our way of keeping our dad close to our hearts.

    Read More
    lt4nj May 13, 2012
  • Beautiful Neck Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace. I have had it for a whle now and it is still keeping up. I get a lot of compliments when I wear it. It has a lot of sparkle!

    Read More
    gem25 March 11, 2012
  • It's bigger than I thought it would be.
    Verified Purchase

    I know they told you how big it was but in my mind it was smaller. I still like it.

    Read More
    kdsut January 5, 2012
  • love my wing
    Verified Purchase

    Love my angel wing, so much so, that I got the same wing in gold. Perfect size.

    Read More
    sojudy October 12, 2011
  • Angel Wing necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love the wing itself, it is a really pretty item, but the chain sucked! Why bother putting such a chintzy chain on a beautiful item, is my question.

    Read More
    tenured1999 October 11, 2011
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased at the look of it. Chain could have been a little finer as it looks too heavy for the beauty of the pendant plus for me it is too short to be comfortable. Chain length for others would most likely be fine though. Would love to have it in gold tone as well as silver. Very happy in the purchase.

    Read More
    lilybee48 September 8, 2011
  • Chain...
    Verified Purchase

    The wing charm arrived in a seperate plastic bag from the chain. When I opened both bags to put them together, the end piece of the chain is to large to fit the opening of the charm. I could not use the chain that came with the wing charm. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    ffmandy76 August 16, 2011
  • poor..the charm did not fit on the chain
    Verified Purchase

    not as expected. Poor quality. Wrong chaim for the charm.

    Read More
    transway May 17, 2011
  • Beautiful Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    The wing is absolutely stunning and I have had a lot of compliments. Be prepared to use your own necklace however as the one it comes with did not fit the loop. That is the only reason it did not get an excellent rating from me. Regardless, since the pendant is so nice it is still worth it! You cannot find anything like it for the price!

    Read More
    princesslovely April 26, 2011
  • lovely piece
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is more stunning in person. Don't hesitate to buy. I did switch out the chain. It was difficult to clasp and much shorter then the way I wanted to wear the pendant. I've had it for a couple of weeks and haven't had any problems with the stones.

    Read More
    maximusmax April 24, 2011
  • Angel Wing
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a special piece. When I saw it I thought it was truly unique. I just received it and I am thrilled with it's appearance. It is an excellent value for the price. It is for a birthday gift fir a women who lost her son a few years ago. She always refers to him as her angel. When I saw this piece I just have to get it for her.

    Read More
    farese January 30, 2011
Sponsored Links