Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k White Gold Overlay 8mm Byzantine Chain (24-inch)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this with a matching bracelet. I have received many compliments on it. It is very lovely & detailed. So glad I have it!

    Read More
    fearing November 20, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    i like it,but is it real 100% white gold, i like regular gold,but everyone has them, i wanted something different a unique

    Read More
    carltc12 March 24, 2013
  • unsatisfied
    Verified Purchase

    do not like item supposed to be gold but is silver and still waiting on rma so i can return

    Read More
    yardy79 May 25, 2012
  • A LITTLE TOO MUCH FOR ME
    Verified Purchase

    NICE LOOKING CHAIN BUT FOR THE YOUNGER CROWD. ONCE I GOT IT I GAVE IT TO MY SON AND HE LOVED IT.

    Read More
    fatstuffing January 12, 2012
  • the review

    I ordered this product for a frirend all the females make positive compliments on his chain when we go out i am debating on ordering him the matching braclet im just curious if the white gold cross pendant with diamonds in it from overstock will fit onto this type of design of a chain. over all i would recomend using this site to purchase jewlery and other products from this web site. sincerly; H Mouton

    Read More
    dickchaney05 December 16, 2010
  • Dissapointed

    Was planning on giving this to my husband as a small gift for Christmas, but returned it as soon as it arrived. The clasp on the chain is not the one pictured and it is cheap looking. Not masculine at all.

    Read More
    amykins2010 December 13, 2010
  • 14k White Gold Overlay 24-inch Byzantine Chain
    Verified Purchase

    I truly love wearing my necklace and bracelet. I've received so many compliments. I am going to order the same in gold. I LOVE THEM.

    Read More
    nonnie1950 February 19, 2010
  • Serious Bling!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace looking for something simple to wear with a black dress with a v-neck... when I got it and pulled it out of it's little velvet bag, I was surprised! It's quite a substantial piece! I thought I'd look like a thug wearing such a heavy chain, but honestly it looks great when on! I bought the matching bracelet as well, and it makes a statement every time I wear it, and I get lots of great compliments!

    Read More
    cz4me October 9, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ivypush5 May 21, 2016