Sale: $17.63

MSRP: $29.99

Save $12.36 (41%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k White Gold Overlay 8-inch Gucci-style Bracelet 8mm

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Much better
    Verified Purchase

    Husband like the look much better than necklace

    Read More
    Danita R. June 14, 2017
  • Great for a gift
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a great gift for graduation, and the friend really enjoyed it.

    Read More
    sarah102010 April 22, 2017
  • Simon frank braclet
    Verified Purchase

    All my friends loved it didn't believe I bought it at overstock.com

    Read More
    Susan C. December 16, 2016
  • It was okay I guess
    Verified Purchase

    Changed color super quick though =(

    Read More
    Irayda M. November 22, 2015
  • Too shiny!
    Verified Purchase

    Wouldn't tell anyone to order it!

    Read More
    Sanibelbreeze September 24, 2015
  • Turned.
    Verified Purchase

    This is good first off for kids playing jewelry. Turned quickly.

    Read More
    KittyTC23 February 12, 2015
  • looks like solid gold
    Verified Purchase

    Nobody can tell its not solid people love it.

    Read More
    jason January 26, 2015
  • Not the size I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in this bracelet. I bought it because it stated it was 8 inches long. The bracelet itself is 8 inches ONLY if you include the end pieces and clasp! The bracelet for the price was ok, the workmanship was good. It is a beautiful bracelet, but NOT an average 8 inch long bracelet!!!!

    Read More
    tlee1958 October 13, 2013
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Quite nice. Looks elegant on my wrist and goes with anything.

    Read More
    nori2 July 28, 2013
  • he loves it
    Verified Purchase

    he loves it. i got this for my man for his birthday. along with a matchin chain

    Read More
    angelsylvester13 July 10, 2013
  • this really sucks
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet for my boyfriend for his birthday. It turned orange in a weeks time....I also bought him the matching chain, but I'm returning them both.. I don't want to wait for that to turn orange too.... VERY UNHAPPY!!!

    Read More
    rrobles3 June 16, 2013
  • Dissappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed and would not recommend it.

    Read More
    heathercody May 28, 2013
  • Negative Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    The sizing of the Bracelet is wrong, actual size of the Bracelet is 8 incn not 9 inch. Three times you sent me the 8 inch Bracelet, check the size.

    Read More
    bakermam May 15, 2013
  • Not Good For Me
    Verified Purchase

    I was hurt because I depended on the reviews for this gift and they all were not what I received. The only thing that matched was that it was white gold overlay on a bracelet. So disappointing!!!! The return was really easy. :)

    Read More
    justreally0 April 18, 2013
  • Great Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I live it on my guy, he wears it everyday, even showers in it and it still looks like new. It still glistens. So it's a great buy. I even arrived earlier than expected which was a plus because it was here before valentines day.

    Read More
    luvjewl90 March 12, 2013
  • Yep, Moma Done Good On This One!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this and the matching necklace for my husband. Both of us really like the look and quality of the pieces. Thx O! :) :)

    Read More
    onebrowndimp September 28, 2012
  • This is a very nice piece of jewelry! High quality
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered this piece, I didnt expect this quality for the price! Its nice and heavy, wide and beautiful.

    Read More
    kiss1864 February 18, 2012
  • nice masculine appearance
    Verified Purchase

    looks good on not sure if I would wear 24/7 since it is overlay but good value for what it is

    Read More
    drb12 February 2, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent men's bracelet for an average size wrist

    Read More
    swtdee January 11, 2012
  • gold overlay Gucci style bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this almost every day. I love the fit, and it's like not wearing a bracelet which is exactly what I was after. I do not shower or sleep with it on, but feel I could if I forgot to take it off. I've had many compliments on the shine and design.

    Read More
    rubicon1 October 27, 2011
Sponsored Links