Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k White Gold Overlay 7-inch Cheval Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Attractive piece
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet has a great look about it. It is sturdy and yet beautiful. I have a small wrist of 6 1/2 inches and this fits very well. Not too small and not too large. I have been getting lots of compliments on it too. Love it.

    Read More
    michele33socal January 11, 2014
  • Perfect for everday wear.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bracelet, it looks better in person. I've been wearing mine 24/7 the past 2 weeks and it has not tarnished. It says it is supposed to be 7 in. The one I received was 9 in so I had to take out a lot of links to get it to fit my wrist.

    Read More
    vanillachic39 December 5, 2012
  • Gold Overlay
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bracelet but after hanging in my closet I was amazed to see it had tarnished. To my knowledge gold doesn't tarnish. I doubt it is gold overlay. I find this annoying that I can't just pick it up and wear it without having to clean it first. I would not recommend it.

    Read More
    vmcgui September 13, 2010
  • Do Not Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I have only had this bracelet for a short time and the So-Called gold overlay is rubbing off. The medal underneath is orange. It was my mistake to assume it would be silver. This is a peice of junk. It is also diffucult to put on. If you buy this you will be dissapointed.

    Read More
    bobbie1st July 30, 2010
  • A Woman's Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, subtle bracelet made for only a woman. With only a 7.5 inch wrist I took a chance but the bracelet was too small. Leave this one for the ladies.

    Read More
    pddesertguy February 19, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love plain but substantial jewelry and this fits the bill perfectly. I was not sure whether to go with the 7 or 8 inch size but glad I went with the smaller one, as my wrists are slightly smaller than average. I wear this piece almost every day and have gotten several compliments already. Totally worth the price and as a matter of fact, probably worth double what I paid. Love it!

    Read More
    kimmothy9432 February 1, 2010
  • Very Pleased..AGAIN!!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this today (got here in 2 days), and once again, as with everything else I've ordered from Overstock, I am extremely pleased with this product! It's thick, heavy, and very well made. It looks great with all of my exisiting jewelry. For the price, I am so pleased with this item, and would highly recommend this to anyone!!

    Read More
    psalm8611 December 7, 2009
  • Nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my mother this Christmas and she loved it! Simple and charming, well made. Get it!

    Read More
    myisland00 January 10, 2009
Sponsored Links