| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k White Gold Overlay 3-row CZ Eternity Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE IT!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just LOVE this ring, I bought it over four years ago and I still get compliments on it, since my original wedding ring is over two carats and I really don't like to wear it too much.

    Read More
    Avila G. June 13, 2017
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring exactly as pictured

    Read More
    kimberly B. May 5, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring over 2 years ago and it has held up really well considering I wear it all the time. None of the stones have fallen out and it still looks good. It's starting to look a little tarnished but i don't think its something a little cleaning can't fix. I am very impressed.

    Read More
    vanessa j. December 10, 2015
  • Pretty Sparkles
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty and it sparkles.... You gotta love the bling.

    Read More
    KATHLEEN W. August 29, 2015
  • Pretty but....
    Verified Purchase

    Turned my finger colors!!

    Read More
    prophet30 February 27, 2015
  • Love The Look Not The Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has a nice appearance to it, but the crystal stones started disappearing off the ring within 60 days of owning it. Needless to say, I was disappointed and haven't worn it since the crystals started to disappear. How unfortunate.

    Read More
    Bernice M. February 15, 2015
  • Pretty but not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    The stones have already fell out and that does not make me happy seeing i have worn it 3 times... It is a pretty ring and would be better if the stones did not fall out.

    Read More
    kimberly54 May 8, 2014
  • Sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    It's a pretty ring but being an eternity ring I lost a stone fairly soon after wearing it. I got a size 4 so it was dainty but I think any size bigger would have looked too much like costume jewelry. You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    jadheart March 1, 2014
  • Very cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    I realize this was an inexpensive ring but the appearance and feel was cheaper than the price. Very disappointed and returned item.

    Read More
    msgege February 27, 2014
  • Not recommend this product
    Verified Purchase

    I was somewhat disappointed in the overall look of this product. Although I knew it was a CZ, I expected it would have a better appearance and texture. Two days later some of the stones began to fall out. I have returned it for full refund.

    Read More
    ladybuggirl2 February 20, 2014
  • Horrible!!
    Verified Purchase

    It's garbage! It tarnished after a week!! So angry- complete waste of money!

    Read More
    sgauth914 February 2, 2014
  • I love the look but poor quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this ring. Unfortunately, i have purchased it more than once because the first turned my finger green. Second did the same. Its cute but cheap and I do not recommend.

    Read More
    imsoproud January 28, 2014
  • Simon Frank 14K White Gold Overlay Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this ring a couple of things and a stone feel out!

    Read More
    bertpix67 January 23, 2014
  • Nice ring but stones fall out
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed with this ring. I think it is beautiful and looks great with my engagement ring but I've only owned it for less than a month and 10 of the stones already fell out. I'm not very rough with my jewelry. I don't wear it all the time. Overall I would not recommend this style. It is pretty for the price but doesn't look nice now that it is missing a bunch of stones. I'm also noticing a few are chipping already as well.

    Read More
    lauren409 January 8, 2014
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was very fast and the ring is very pretty. Very happy with my order.

    Read More
    lucysavanna January 6, 2014
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for enter nets bands for both sides of my engagement ring so I bought two. The size is perfect so larger no smaller than expected but when I put them on there was gaps between my engagement ring and t rings I orders is disappointing, they fit nice not bulky and are comfortable. Still don't know if I am going to keep them.

    Read More
    strongman7 October 25, 2013
  • Definitely 5 Star! Brilliant! Stunning! I believe!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so energetic, lively and absolutely believable! If I didn't know better, I would believe this is the real thing! It is so stunning! Everyone should have this - it is so affordable - and it makes me feel like I'm wearing a million bucks!!

    Read More
    brendelbutt October 24, 2013
  • eternity band
    Verified Purchase

    very nice shiny eternity band. bigger than what I expected. I ordered a7 and it runs a lil big I can fit it comfortably on my index and middle finger, although it was bought for my ring finger. I may keep it since its very very bling bling

    Read More
    Jewelry Junkee August 14, 2013
  • Simon Frank 3-Row CZ Eternity Band
    Verified Purchase

    The ring does not sparkle at all. The CZs are so tiny that they are barely seen and all that's noticeable is the silver. The sizing is poor as well. I ordered a size 8 which is the size of all my other index finger rings. This ring will go on my finger but is very, very tight. In fact, the size 8 in this ring is just barely bigger than my ring finger... which is a size 6.5. Terrible quality, terrible fit.

    Read More
    youarewho August 2, 2013
  • Band was too thin
    Verified Purchase

    Again, I'm disappointed in the quality of this ring. I won't be buying anymore rings from Overstock.com

    Read More
    bluebaby10 August 2, 2013
Sponsored Links