Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $22.94

Save $47.05 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k Gold Overlay 'Sparkler' CZ Men's Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very shiny
    Verified Purchase

    Very shiny but tarnished very first day can't wear it anymore extremely disappointed

    Read More
    Russell K. May 2, 2017
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    turned colors right away, would not reccommend

    Read More
    William H. March 3, 2017
  • BEYOND TEMPTING!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring goes beyond tempting! White gold, or yellow, it has amazing sparkle! Very eye-catching, and the price as well as the fast delivery has made it the best ring purchase ever for this buyer!! Thank you OS!

    Read More
    OstkUser873141 January 23, 2017
  • Sparkler Ring

    What a good name for this ring as it sparkles like the sun. Each stone is perfectly set and is really comfortable on the hand. Don't even think about it, buy this ring...

    Read More
    OstkUser86721 February 20, 2016
  • Great Ring at a Great Price

    Love this ring. Love the fact that it looks so real and is so reasonably priced. Since I really could not afford a diamond ring like this I dare to say that I am happier than if it was a real diamond. I get all the pleasure and compliments and my wallet is really happy. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser52087 January 31, 2016
  • Pastor Nelson Dixon Jr
    Verified Purchase

    love the ring but coating fell off, jagged edges beautiful design VERY POOR PRODUCT, DIS-SATIFIED, AND DISAPPOINTED

    Read More
    Nelson D. November 27, 2015
  • changing colors
    Verified Purchase

    Was very disappointed with ring. My husband wore it slightly and never got it wet. After six months, ring turned green.

    Read More
    Kimberly O. November 13, 2015
  • Chris Fradella
    Verified Purchase

    100 % perfect quality and has the shine of real white 14 K gold and real diamonds...i own 3 just in case they decide to not sell this item anymore

    Read More
    Pamela f. July 14, 2015
  • The Color Has Faded After Only Two Weeks...
    Verified Purchase

    Believed It Was "Overlay'ed" OVER Stainless Steal .... NOT What Ever That Is........! I Do LIKE THE THE WATCH AND WOULD Love TO TRY OTHER PEACE'S OF YOUR JEWELRY.........!!!!

    Read More
    Archiemac October 21, 2014
  • Flashy Ring
    Verified Purchase

    If you like sparkly jewelry, this ring is for you. This is the second one I've purchased. The first one started losing the plated white gold in the back of the ring. So if you purchase this ring, don't wear it everyday like I did. I will wear the new one occasionally .

    Read More
    donnievc July 31, 2014
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very real, although i am a realistic person and know that it will probably be useless in a few months who cares ! I paid less then 30 bucks and got something that looks like it was either hundreds or thousands. I wish i got a bigger size though i have to wear it on the wedding ring and dont want people to think im enaged... owell

    Read More
    moero October 11, 2013
  • Surprising Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is FANTASTIC and will get you noticed. The ring is even better looking in person than the picture provided by Overstock. I hesitated to buy this ring because of the 4 "bumps" protruding from the sides of the ring in the picture here on the website. However, in person these "bumps" are not as prominent and barely noticeable. Delivery was fast, excellent. Very satisfied customer.

    Read More
    cacann September 8, 2013
  • I love this . I had it on all the time
    Verified Purchase

    I love my overstock experience. Not only the items are cheap but they came in good quality as well. I will always buy from them

    Read More
    dzifa January 29, 2013
  • close
    Verified Purchase

    would not buy any more.dont lke the way it was made.cheap under side

    Read More
    scess August 4, 2012
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    great ring , god quality , great service. if u ask me to buy , or not to by ??? defenetely - to buy. i'll probably will by some more rings. i like combination juwelery , like yellow and wite gold , or white and pink . ..but didn' find some interesting, even u guys have a great collection. and tkx for the great service. good luck and respect.

    Read More
    mayhem88 August 3, 2012
  • Excellent-Beautiful and Very Expensive Looking!
    Verified Purchase

    I received my ring today and it is just like the reviews said it is breath taking..its the kind of ring you would wear to a formal dinner or dinner party or to a special engagement of some sort. Its not a ring you would wear everyday as one reviewer put it cause at first glance you would think that this ring is easily $1500-$2000 or more and I havent even wore it out at night yet to something really formal but I did hold it up inside and outside under the light and sunlight and it is breath taking looks very, very, very expensive and rich. So like one review stated dont wear this ring out just anywhere..be in a car or with some people because it could possibly be mistaken for something from a jeweler whos store is located in 1 million dollar neighborhood.. But get it... its very nice. A Excellent buy

    Read More
    johnson3468 May 12, 2012
  • THIS RING IS ONLY FOR A PRINCE
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is for princes only. If you're not prince, you cannot wear this ring. It is sparkled, beautiful, majestic. I got mine missing one of the small stones, so I have to send it back and get another one in one piece. When you use this ring, presuming you're a prince, be careful with robbers, they will hold you up thinking it is a very expensive jewelry. Don't fight, give it to him/her and get another one for $20. The ring could be replaced, your life not. The picture shows black spots on the twin protruding things on both sides, which I would prefer so, but probably they are shadows caused by the flash. Good night, Prince! SALVADOR S., SalvadorRiv***

    Read More
    lookinggood2 June 22, 2011
  • really sharp
    Verified Purchase

    great looking ring . have it in both colors great ring. It got hear fast. Great service.

    Read More
    123ron August 31, 2010
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I own gold and diamond rings, but I prefer not to wear them to the casino where I work. This is a great substitute. I get great compliment, and no one has ever asked me if it was real. The CZs sparkle like real diamonds especially in sunlight.

    Read More
    donnniet August 5, 2010
  • mens cz ring
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring, sized perfectly, sparkles like it should all around nice ring for the money cant go wrong looks great

    Read More
    bob1134 May 13, 2010
Sponsored Links