Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k Gold Overlay Men's Crown CZ Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    going to ask my husband of 20 years to marry me again this year with this ring Thank you

    Read More
    Julie M. December 11, 2015
  • Its alright
    Verified Purchase

    Its okay!!!!!!!! Not sure what I expected since its Gold overlay

    Read More
    bcpool November 9, 2015
  • Fake gold
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very yellow. It doesn't look real.

    Read More
    shefal May 1, 2015
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is perfect, i would recomend it to anybody. good quality

    Read More
    brianherde March 6, 2012
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great item. I will buy from this place again

    Read More
    rusty2656 January 22, 2012
  • Husband loves it...........
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as ocassional wedding band and my husband loves it. At first sight, he said it was flashy, then he kept admiring it. Later in the day he was loving it and now he wears it all the time.

    Read More
    auntysmoky January 3, 2012
  • A ring that keeps it's look for some time.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good men's ring. It wears well, even under daily outside-work conditions. Because it is gold-plated, the side plating tends to wear off after a few months. However, the top features remain good looking for several years!

    Read More
    vldika December 24, 2011
  • Beautiful pinky ring
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it so much I bought two. I was impressed by the quality of the piece.

    Read More
    edwindetampa June 30, 2011
  • Great products from 0verstock.com
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the ring I purchased from overstock.com It was just what the picture showed and I have had many compliments on it to date. I will be buying more of overstocks products because for the money the quality is excellent. In face I will be buying a lot of my Christmas and Birthday presents from Over Stock. com It is a pleasure doing business with them. Randolph51

    Read More
    randolph51 June 28, 2011
  • superb !!!
    Verified Purchase

    superb.. superb !!!!!!!!!!! too good quality ! good to buy worth as money,looks good .i haighly recomened to buy this ring.thnxxx

    Read More
    rajabhai June 16, 2011
  • 14k Gold Overlay CZ Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was really amazed when I received my ring and I immediately put it on my finger and am wearing it now.To buy a ring for the price that I got it for,was a blessing.I really like to buy jewlery.I will be coming back for more.

    Read More
    rick4diamonds May 21, 2011
  • gold
    Verified Purchase

    for the price, the ring was nice. delivery could have been quicker. your shipping method needs to be improved. you need to have you shipping methods allow 2 different addresses (TWO CITIES).

    Read More
    leoleoleo May 10, 2011
  • Ringgreat
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is more than i expected,great for dress up parties.Got lots of notice from friends.

    Read More
    hwells46 March 24, 2011
  • Mens Gold Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring for the price. I bought this as a gift. It came in the mail quickly and is a very nice ring. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    riopaloma2811 March 1, 2011
  • xxxxxx
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very nice looking and great to wear . You can't go wrong with the price and I would recommend it to any of my freinds. The luster and shine is beautiful.

    Read More
    kdpmotors February 15, 2011
  • One of the best ring's i've ever bought.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring about a week ago. Received it within 3 days. Great Price. Fast Shipping. No Damages. Look's great, Feels Great, Everyone notices it. I would get this ring again if I had the chance.

    Read More
    gambinoc January 1, 2011
  • brass ring
    Verified Purchase

    the ring title is 14 k but when you get it the bag says brass. the ring is very nice looking but did you pay for gold or brass. i sent mine back.

    Read More
    donnar01 November 24, 2010
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my husband to celebrate our anniversary. He loves it! You can buy a gold ring of this quality anywhere else for this price.

    Read More
    mamarose317 August 31, 2010
  • awsome
    Verified Purchase

    another one of my favorite rings i truly enjoy this ring and looks really good thanks

    Read More
    gregp26 August 29, 2010
  • Quality and style!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently bought this piece of jewelry for my husband who really doesn't have alot of quality jewelry. Outside of his wedding band, he wore nothing else. But when this ring arrived and he tried it on, not only did it fit correctly, he was stunned at the workmanship. This ring looked exactly like if it had been bought at a High end jewelry store. It was flashy and elegant. We will order our fashion jewelry from Overstock.com from now on. The price is always reasonable and the products are of high quality.

    Read More
    dkrawczyk May 20, 2010
Sponsored Links