Sale $16.64

MSRP: $39.99

Save $23.35 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k Gold Overlay 'High Fashion' Cubic Zirconia Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    It was good quality value for my money. It was also beautifully crafted and it sparkled like a real diamond. A.B.B.

    Read More
    Alicia B. July 31, 2016
  • Overlay already worn off
    Verified Purchase

    While the ring overall is very nice looking and the stones shine brightly, the gold overlay is already worn off on the outside edge of the band

    Read More
    OstkUser68775 May 20, 2016
  • Cubic zirconia ring
    Verified Purchase

    Me lady was very impressed with the look

    Read More
    honeybagger November 30, 2015
  • Returned - Center Stone Looks Fake & Dull
    Verified Purchase

    Alas, it seems that "Simon Frank" rings and I are simply not compatible as I've returned all 3 (or is it 4 now) that I've ordered. Now, I do understand that these rings are very cheap price wise but they have such wonderful designs, I would gladly pay 2 or 3 times more for these rings if they were made of better material and looked more authentic. The ring itself is a lovely design and oddly enough, the side stones look more real and have more sparkle than the center stone which looks dull and very fake. I hated to return it because it is such a pretty design but knew I would not wear it because it has that bubblegum/bauble machine look to it! I've also read other reviews where the alleged 14karat gold plating flakes off after a little while. I'm surprised that Overstock carries this line because most of their products are such good quality and I've ordered other CZ rings and authentic gemstones through this site and have always been very happy with quality and overall product. I've just vowed to stay away from the Frank Simon line.

    Read More
    jacyaugust July 24, 2014
  • Nice ring, but not for small hands
    Verified Purchase

    I have small hands so I ordered the ring in size 4. It is a nice ring but the stones go too far down the sides of the ring for such a small size ... it would have been perfect if they last stone on each side had been removed for a size 4 ring. Nice ring but not for a size 4 .. adjustments need to be if they are going to see it in small sizes.

    Read More
    sw77 March 17, 2014
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Could no be happier. Very well made.

    Read More
    spitzenspark January 24, 2014
  • Striking ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressive for the money with very high setting.

    Read More
    jewelry13 October 16, 2013
  • Not like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this band with my engagement ring. It compliments it perfectly.

    Read More
    zumab June 13, 2013
  • Wish I could exchange this ring
    Verified Purchase

    need to have different sizes in rings as some people wear half sizes as well.

    Read More
    applesplease May 20, 2013
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    Size was wrong and this looks like a ring that fits the price.

    Read More
    offislander April 1, 2013
  • exactly as pictures. Larger than I thought it woul
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. It is larger than I had expected to be. It is great! Sizing was perfect!

    Read More
    claire265 April 1, 2013
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this ring would compliment my real gold jewelry and I took a chance and bought it. It is really pretty on and I think it looks real. Unfortunately after a few days of wear the gold started to peel off revealing a copper colored metal underneath.

    Read More
    katonah11 January 9, 2013
  • Average, at best.
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointing, at best. Very cheaply made and no one would guess it's "real." The band looks like it came from the $1 store and the stones truly look like window glass. I realize it was inexpensive but I've had much better deals from Overstock.

    Read More
    ohcookie December 31, 2012
  • The gold coating does not look golden.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a gift for my friend. When I opened the box, I was disappointed to see the label of the packaging. The label says "brass" outside. In fact, it looks brass. Although, the advertisement claims it has 14K gold plating, but in fact, it does not have the shininess of gold. I will never shop jewelry on Internet

    Read More
    nancy112 November 15, 2012
  • too fake

    thing ring was too blingy the stones are too big and fake looking i was very disapointed

    Read More
    rvr57 November 1, 2012
  • this really helped me
    Verified Purchase

    I asked my woman to marry me with it and she saw that, starting crying and said yes. thank you very much.

    Read More
    oneleg May 15, 2012
  • Great Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This Ring Is One Of A Kind. Perfect For The Perfect Girl. Makes Great Engagement & Looks Great On The Finger.

    Read More
    cx3djc13 May 11, 2012
  • good buys
    Verified Purchase

    i recommend this product. the brass seems okay thus far and i often wear it when i do dishes

    Read More
    sharonamelross February 28, 2012
  • You get what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks cheap but you get what you pay for and what can you expect for this low price. I bought it to have a sparkly to wear around everyday so as not to damage my good stuff. It fits the purpose for which I bought it.

    Read More
    pattianne1946 February 28, 2012
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have many rings with real stones and CZ's and this is just not a good ring. I actually gave it away.

    Read More
    10341 February 25, 2012