Sale $39.09

Save $6.90 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k Gold Overlay Cubic Zirconia Diamoness Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice!!

    Very nice bracelet for the price. I wear it with my watch for a little extra bling. Doesn't look tacky. Stones really sparkle.

    Read More
    Michelle T. August 20, 2017
  • It didn't last longer than 2 weeks
    Verified Purchase

    When I got this bracelet it sparked in my eyes and I put it on. I loved it. I hope it won't tarnish. The bracelet is still sparkling but it broke within two weeks. If you will like to buy a bracelet to wear only two weeks, then go ahead and waste your time and money.

    Read More
    Alma M. February 11, 2017
  • Tennis bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This didn't last a week and wasn't worth sending it back for any kind of replacement. Just know that if it's not that expensive, it's not worth it.

    Read More
    Stephanie I D. November 26, 2015
  • Looks real
    Verified Purchase

    For a tennis bracelet, you would never know it's CZ. Absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    gheffner100 March 22, 2015
  • Love it; perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the bracelet although I bought it to be given as a gift. The recipient seemed to love it so all in all, it was perfect.

    Read More
    cowtail September 15, 2014
  • Excellent braclet
    Verified Purchase

    Will recommend to my friends. Excellent bracelet. Sorry I have said it all.. No further statement nneeded.

    Read More
    bobbybu September 13, 2014
  • its holding up
    Verified Purchase

    well made,wife loves it seems like a good value looks good

    Read More
    jerry214 April 11, 2014
  • Tying for the first time.
    Verified Purchase

    Just received today. Can't wait to wear it. Was going to wear both together. But with such sparkle I thought I might blind myself:) Mostly buy 10 or 14K gold but decided to try gold overlay. Sizing is off slightly but I can deal with that. Hope to enjoy? Thank you O.COM

    Read More
    likesparkles August 9, 2013
  • Almost like real
    Verified Purchase

    Received the bracelet timely. Packaging is okey. just a small pouch. The stones are well cut and sparkling, almost like real. In general, CZ is a little more white color than real diamond. For this price, this bracelet is very good. just a little whiter. I have a few QVC diamonique 100 facet bracelets, except yellow gold, which are more expensive. This one is very close from stones cut/sparkling side. I do notice the gold plating is too bright compare with my other 14K. Surprised that few reviews mentioned that. I wear it on my right wrist and I do not wear ring on right hand. It, alone, looks great on me. Still keep it.

    Read More
    goodmoodforever February 6, 2013
  • Almost what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The price was excellent but overall I was disappointed but will keep it since I threw the packing away and don't know if I could have returned it. The gold is extremely bright, not like my real or even other fake gold pieces that I own. The "diamonds" are brilliant but I don't have anything to compare them to. I was going by the other reviews which gave it such high grades but I'm afraid mine didn't measure up.

    Read More
    barbfeb February 5, 2013
  • Better in pers on
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this bracelet. I was not sure of what I would receive but when, I opened the box I liked what I seen. I am ordering another Simon Frank Bracelet I like the quality.

    Read More
    lbird14 January 29, 2013
  • Definitely nice quality bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I am glad that I purchased this bracelet. It is very nice quality especially for how cheap;y priced it was. I was a little nervous that it would look bad but it really was very nice. I am going to buy a couple more for gifts for family members. But I definitely recommend it to anyone who is thinking of buying it.

    Read More
    shellermay January 3, 2013
  • super nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This looks like the real thing. I do have a bit of a problem closing the bracelet, as I have RA. A real beauty!!

    Read More
    mrscasso December 24, 2012
  • tennis bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The quality fo the bracelet is excellent for the price.The gold and sparkle are very attractive. Clasp is solid. However, the cz's are quite large fro the average person to pull it off as a real tennis bracelet.

    Read More
    rnova September 15, 2012
  • Nice looking bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I am wearing this bracelet for a year now. Happy with this purchase. It makes a good Christmas gift. Looks nice, like real one.

    Read More
    youngbyheart June 8, 2012
  • Great Looking Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with how this bracelet looks. At first I thought it looked a little like fake gold but when I put it on with my 24k gold ring, they are the same exact shade of gold. CZs have a nice sparkle too. Looks like it cost a lot more.

    Read More
    rmendels May 29, 2012
  • Beautiful bracelet and attractive price
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a tennis bracelet that I didn't have to sink a whole paycheck into and this one fit the bill. Looks like the real thing, nice weight and the stones are well cut.

    Read More
    woodboatchick May 1, 2012
  • Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is believeable and does have a safety catch.

    Read More
    gemgal42 April 28, 2012
  • 14k Yellow Gold Overlay CZ Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like it. It was to yellow and cheesy looking.

    Read More
    1jmwife November 9, 2011
  • Diamoness Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet. It is a great look-alike tennis bracelet. Very pretty and looks like the real thing!

    Read More
    writer820 September 29, 2011