Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k Gold Overlay Cubic Zirconia Bridal Rings Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice & Sparkly ring..I had a lot of compliments on this ring..I love it..

    Read More
    sparkleswendy June 30, 2012
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    The center "stone" is too big to look believable. It's going back.

    Read More
    Anonymous November 7, 2008
  • didn't like
    Verified Purchase

    too gaudy for me but made well and really sparkle

    Read More
    charlotte g. June 10, 2016
  • Bridal Rings Set
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very inexpensive ring set but just beautiful. I have had lots of compliments on it and people think it is real. I did lose some stones but I was abusing the ring. Had the stones replaced by a jeweler and now back to wearing it all the time. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    kittyracecar April 21, 2014
  • Ring Set
    Verified Purchase

    The only complaint was the stones come out to easy when ring worn every day

    Read More
    cnpalonis42 August 17, 2013
  • Jewelry Gems
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second order in two years and I am untrusting of the online purchases, but O.co makes the transactions professional and safe. Which in turn makes me feel confident in placing any orders in the future. The product, like the last time , is impeccable. Thank you.

    Read More
    nrsroushay December 24, 2012
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    i love mt new ring its a gorgous ring set it looks real Its sparklingly beautiful!!i would suggest this ring to anyone who likes this stye of rings.

    Read More
    asianpersusian September 9, 2012
  • bad
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS THE WORST RING EVER I WILL TELL ANY BODY TO GET THIS ONE IT IS SO FAKE ,FAKE ,FAKE .I WISH I NEVER GOT IT I CAN'T TELL YOU HOW HORRIBLE THIS ITEM IS FOR THE OF GOD PLEASE DON'T GET THIS

    Read More
    mosul332 January 18, 2012
  • airmannanny
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THEM so much gave real rings to grand daughter who always admired them.....went with the new phonies and get lots of oh's and ya's guess that saids lots on the rings..

    Read More
    airmannanny August 17, 2010
  • Worst ring ever
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring thinking that I would be able to where the yellow gold since my wedding ring is white gold. It was awful it looked like a ring out of the .25 cent machines. So ladies don't bother with this one.

    Read More
    shortyt November 25, 2008
  • Realistic looking
    Verified Purchase

    Was surprised to see that it was so realistic looking. Definately would reccommend this ring.

    Read More
    browneyes3535 October 7, 2008
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought several other cz's from overstock and have been very pleased, but this one was a big disappointment. No, it didn't cost much but in comparison to others it looked like a bubble gum machine trinket. The center stone looks more like a crystal and the gold looks like it could peel off. I'll be returning this one.

    Read More
    jhulie June 13, 2008
  • Bridal Sets
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the bridal set I bought. It was very realistic and was of a good quality.

    Read More
    conjaja2 June 1, 2008
Sponsored Links