Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k Gold Overlay Cross with CZ Hip Hop Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Decent but would not buy again
    Verified Purchase

    The cross on this looks fake, cheap and gaudy. I removed it and just wore the chain. The chain looks great and lasted for 3 weeks before starting to change colors. I guess as the saying goes, you get what you pay for. I like gold but don't feel right paying full price for the real thing. This, I would not buy again, nor would I recommend it to anyone else.

    Read More
    dl2013 May 2, 2013
  • EXCELLENT & WORTH IT !!!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT BOUGHT IT FOR MY HUSBAND AS VALENTINES DAY GIFT, AND ALL HIS FRIENDS COMPLIMENT HIM ITS VERY SHINY AND GREAT CONDITION DEFINITELY A GOOD GIFT TO GIVE!! I RECOMMEND YOU TO BUY IT! AND IT CAME ON TIME ON VALENTINES DAY! 5 STARS!

    Read More
    lovemyhubby2013 February 28, 2013
  • excellent fof showy person
    Verified Purchase

    not for everyone, but my extroverted older teenage son loves it! He pairs it with his other S.Frank gold necklace and gets lots of attention.

    Read More
    rdash January 29, 2013
  • I was surprise
    Verified Purchase

    looks nice and very expency. Love it.really good, it was long enough for him, and the product looks better on hand than in the pic

    Read More
    babygirl1065 December 15, 2012
  • poor quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    the cross is very attractive and as pictured - the gold didn't hold up well at all. it is all tarnised and polish does not restore the finish. very disppointed in the end result.

    Read More
    dusterg June 10, 2012
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this necklace for Christmas present it changed colors. My man is so disappointed and the warranty department will not give me another but they will give me a refund,only because i warranty.

    Read More
    tasha2425 July 23, 2010
  • 14k Gold Overlay Cross with CZ Hip Hop Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    it is a very good product that i have introduced it to my friends

    Read More
    oshioke October 1, 2009
  • Lifesaver
    Verified Purchase

    I was searching a few years for a wonderful cross like the one I purchased, I received it in perfect condition and within 4 days as requested! This is a lovely cross and chain that does not cost hundreds of dollars, it is very inexpensive and real ! I searched all through the web at various stores until I found Overstock store. I am very happy and appreciate the speedy service shipment of my cross. I would like to thank Overstock for their service! I will purchase more items from them in the future.

    Read More
    bishop7 September 29, 2009
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    this product was an excellent choice and it was great quality. and shipping was very fast and will buy again . and i wanted something that wasn't cheap looking but not to expensive and of course i found it here .

    Read More
    cuteboop1964 December 26, 2008
  • blinged out
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as an inexpensive replacement and when my husband took it out of the bag, the cross fell off. The entire family got a great laugh. He wore it twice and now it's silver toned at the ends of the cross. The chain is holding up well but all in all, not a good deal. In this case, you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    leta354 July 28, 2008
  • 14K Gold Overlay Luxury Cross with Hip Hop Chain
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made large cross with yellow gold overlay and CZs. It looks just like the real thing and it comes with a well made 36 inch soldered yellow gold plated Figaro styled chain. It is really a good buy for the money.

    Read More
    snowangel3 April 20, 2008
  • Bigger then I realized
    Verified Purchase

    The chain was for my 12 year old son for Christmas. He loves it. I didn't expect the actual chain to be that long or the cross to be that big. It is something that he won't out grow, that's for sure. I wish it came in a gift box or at least a jewelry bag that wasn't so flimsy, I spent time taking the blue threads off from the chain links. It doesn't look cheap and it is something he can wear to go out with for special occasions that replaced his baby cross.

    Read More
    jazzymom January 6, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jackiemct July 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tab1954 October 17, 2016