Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k Gold Overlay Clear Hand-cut Diamoness Eternity Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • eternity ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. It's petite and sunning.

    Read More
    Claire Marie England February 10, 2016
  • PERFECT WEDDING BAND stand in ring.
    Verified Purchase

    When I don't want to wear my wedding ring set in different setting I use this ring for my wedding band. It is the perfect stand in ring. And if someone were to rob me..... they don't have my expensive rings. LOL

    Read More
    catsroses December 29, 2015
  • Simon Frank 14k Gold Overlay Clear Hand-cut Diamon
    Verified Purchase

    very small and cheap looking

    Read More
    Silverfox May 4, 2015
  • diamoness
    Verified Purchase

    hardly could see the stones

    Read More
    emyglezyulfo May 1, 2015
  • Simon Frank Hand cut Diamoness Band
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these bands and I love them! Still look as good as they did when I first bought them several years ago!!

    Read More
    dd12354 March 4, 2015
  • Not A Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring because I needed somewhat of a filler. I have worn the ring on and off for about 2 weeks, making sure to NEVER have it on when I shower, wash hands, wash dishes, or when using lotion or hand sanitizer. The ring has already tarnished sending the gold overlay into oblivion. Though it was less than $XX, it's not even worth that.

    Read More
    vanessaed May 14, 2014
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    Ok, this was on the cheap size I terms of cost but after a week or so of wearing the gold was coming off and the stones were falling out

    Read More
    offislander April 1, 2013
  • Didnt like it.
    Verified Purchase

    I think it is cheap, uncomfortable to wear. It has spikes that prick your side fingers. Not shiny at all.

    Read More
    mrsjonjona October 27, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. I wear it as a ring and on a chain. I just love it !

    Read More
    gtmolady July 21, 2012
  • JELLYBEAN GREEN
    Verified Purchase

    THIS RING SHOULD COME WITH A GUMBALL SO AT LEAST YOU WOULD GET SOME JOY FROM IT. SAVE YOUR MONEY TO BUY SOMETHING NICE.

    Read More
    vrtb March 25, 2012
  • Dark Gold looking ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I gifted this ring to my sister. The same day she wore it is the same day that it turned her finger brownish green. I was embarrassed and will no longer purchase low priced gold tone jewelry from this sight. Pay that little I should have expected such results. "Too good to be true" situation.

    Read More
    jenmval September 1, 2011
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted a ring in this style so I bought this on Overstock even though the only size available was a 10. I wear a size 8 on my ring finger. I received the ring quickly and was not disappointed in the quality - it is sparkley, shiny and classy looking. It doesn't look "cheap" at all. I wear it on my middle finger and it is still a little loose, but I don't mind. I would definately buy again.

    Read More
    koolweather August 29, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I have very small hands and needed something small yet elegent to wear to work and this ring is perfect. I recommend getting this ring, it is very pretty and I've recieved several compliments. I've ordered serval items from overstock and I've never been disappointed.

    Read More
    blu2hazl August 19, 2011
  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    faded quickly stones very cloudy forgot when i bought it so didn't send it back never have but i would have.

    Read More
    msfaux3 July 21, 2011
  • Dainty
    Verified Purchase

    This is the type of band ring I was hoping for, it's a thin band with small stones I will be teaming it with a fire mystic topas solitare that has the same size of stones down the shank and around the prongs, thinking of getting another to wear as ring guards .This will become my new wedding set.

    Read More
    NanaG56 July 8, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    LOOK ABOVE. In addition, I have also returned this product for credit and have not recieved it yet. Getting ridiculous. If this is how the return process works, I will not continue to shop here and I will be missing out, but enough is enough.

    Read More
    acuiriz June 26, 2011
  • Very delicate and perfect for me
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I got it to wear as my wedding ring and it works perfect! My engagement ring is a non-traditional pave wide band and I was looking for a pave style eternity ring to go with it that wouldn't break the bank. This works so well since it also is petite and matches very well! My ring size is 5, so if you like a petite ring, this is the one for you. I am hoping that it will hold up in wear as well. Thank you for having this ring that was so hard to find else where!

    Read More
    davidsdebz April 12, 2011
  • It's nice but scratches
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the ring but it scratches my other fingers.

    Read More
    mmminix March 31, 2011
  • pretty ring** good price
    Verified Purchase

    I received my ring today and was very happy with the ring. It wasn't as sparkly as the picture would have you believe (they really enhance the sparkle) but it is still very pretty. It is very dainty and small, so you might want to order 2 to make it more substantial if that's what you are going for. I like it because it is not so dressy that I can't wear it on a daily basis but will look nice with anything and not be out of place. the color of the gold is very nice. For the price it is a nice ring to make you feel a little put together without a lot of effort.

    Read More
    lissarena March 23, 2011
  • Eternity band
    Verified Purchase

    The key word for this ring is PETITE! Very dainty and a very small, thin band. Can't see the CZ's with the naked eye - need readers to see them. Matches 14K gold well.

    Read More
    pdfpdf March 16, 2011
Sponsored Links