Today $29.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k Gold Overlay Clear Emerald-cut Solitaire CZ Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks even better off the screen

    Read More
    Kimberly Y. June 27, 2015
  • Ring is beautiful but stone becomes loose.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size of this ring however the stone on more than one occasion can loose and I had to reorder the ring again. It also fades after 3-4 months of constant wear. I ordered this because it is similar to my authentic diamond ring and I wanted something that I could travel with.

    Read More
    loristandards July 29, 2014
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Looks better in person than online.

    Read More
    stewars January 10, 2014
  • Simon Frank 14K Gold Overlay Emerald Cut Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The price of the ring was reasonable, the size was huge but I like big stoned rings. I have gotten alot of compliments on it!!

    Read More
    vikkivale June 12, 2013
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, it is a little big but perfect for a party, or a special occasion.

    Read More
    missy5710 February 6, 2013
  • Enormous
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is Beautiful, but a very large middle stone. My fingers are very small. It looks more like a cocktail ring on my finger. I do recommend this ring for women with larger hands and if you are a flashy type of person, it'll look great on you. I'll only be able to wear it out to special occasions. It looks more like a party ring on my finger.

    Read More
    ambria10 November 27, 2012
  • Ring Overlay Chipped
    Verified Purchase

    I only wore this a few times and the overlay chipped off. I was ver disappointed

    Read More
    hipandchic August 21, 2012
  • Too big
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is really pretty but way large & I have big hands. I had to return it

    Read More
    hannah29 February 11, 2011
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I really Love this ring! It looks amazing! and I love wearing it!

    Read More
    shonam10 January 17, 2011
  • Turned yellow
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring even though it was a little big on me. It actually turned a bit yellow in between the cracks. Not so happy

    Read More
    missmatchalot May 22, 2010
  • Very classy
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy ring for official outings. I thought it would be a little bit smaller, but everyone said it looked nice, so I am not disappointed. Haven't worn it that long so I don't know if it will stain yet. Purchase recommended, very good quality for price.

    Read More
    joma23 May 10, 2010
  • Ehhh....
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the ring for my girlfriend it was something she wanted and liked. When received she wore it for about 10 days straight and it had turned her finger green, other than that it is a nice ring but quality is not up to par but I guess that's what I get for buying a cheaper ring haha.

    Read More
    oldridge November 30, 2009
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I took several months looking for a replacement for my original wedding ring. The stone is big and It does appear a little "cheap" at first. After wearing it I got used to it and enjoy it.and love wearing it.

    Read More
    uniqdiva February 22, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    carybarrios May 12, 2016