Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k Gold Overlay Classic Cross Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too big
    Verified Purchase

    Chain too long and cross too big.

    Read More
    Edward White April 18, 2016
  • T. Janson in Idaho
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece. Makes a great gift.

    Read More
    tomjanson September 10, 2015
  • OVERLAY CLASSIC CROSS NECKLACE
    Verified Purchase

    THE NECKLACE IS VERY NICE, IT LOOKS CLASSY AND WELL WORTH THE MONEY.

    Read More
    klas0469 December 23, 2013
  • Cross necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Cross was actual that I was looking for, but it came with the incorrect chain.

    Read More
    dahedge December 16, 2013
  • cross my heart' it's beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    A stunningly attractive ,yet simple adornment is an eye catcher from the get go. She has related how her friends remark about her necklace and request the name of the jeweler. Since it was a gift ,she ,of course, doesn't know from where I purchased it..otherwise you would be besieged with orders

    Read More
    nabru December 5, 2012
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    It was alot larger than what it looked like from the website.

    Read More
    keykey42 July 27, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is really nice. The workmanship on the necklace looks like real gold. I buy often from overstock with little or no disappointments...Thank You OS

    Read More
    annmac January 30, 2011
  • Gold Cross - Large
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this necklace for my teen son, I guess I did not notice the size.... WOW... it was huge! I also thought the length of the chain was extremely long... This definately would not work for a teen... way too big! I had to return it to get something smaller and more appropriate... If the cross itself was smaller and the chain a lot smaller.... it would have been perfect. Next time I will pay closer attention to the size and lenght of jewelry.

    Read More
    ryershan January 3, 2011
  • Gold Bling!
    Verified Purchase

    My hubby loves this kind of stuff! However in his line of work, I am NOT spending 2k for a "real" one! This jewelery has held up so far looks authentic and I am pleased with it! I also received it very quickly so close to the holidays! I would recommend the product and seller.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 2, 2009
  • Nice but not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The cross came quickly. It was very pretty but much larger than Iexpected.It was much too much "bling"formy62 ear old husband but my son lovedit.So it became an early birthday gift Very nice but youthful..

    Read More
    Anonymous July 19, 2008
  • To big
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way the cross looked but it ws just to big. I didnt read what size it would have been before I bought it. I thought it would be a regular small cross but it wasn't.

    Read More
    santanna07 June 24, 2008
  • AWESOME DEAL

    I actually bought this in 14k WG for my 16 yr. old son. It is EXACTALLY the size that HIP HOP represents. He is so happy with it. I am actually looking for more "hip-hop" jewelry for my other sons. Thanks overstock for helping me find the jewelry my sons like for a price I can afford. (They don't know what I paid)! smile!

    Read More
    alwaysasmile November 23, 2007
  • My hm of 14k Gold Overlay Classic Cross Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this 14k Gold Overlay Classic Cross Necklace because I liked the design of the cross. However, I didn't realize the Cross was going to be so large. It I thought would be a small delicate tasteful perhaps 1 1/2" size cross when it arrived and was 3 1/2" in size I was shocked and dismayed. It is much too large for my taste. The necklace itself is very nice. I will keep the item however, and hang the cross pendant as an ornament on my Christmas tree separate. At that size I think the Cross will make a nice ornament.but not for a necklace pendant. The design is very pretty.It should just be smaller. I like the length of the chain it works as a double wrap style,I can wear it perhaps as a choker and then also hanging lower it is so long .I guess perhaps I mis read the fine print details. For those who like the bigger styles and longer lengths ok.But I am petite.

    Read More
    donnamm November 6, 2007
  • Depends on What you are looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This chain was a little bigger than I thought it would be, and has a very minor indent in the gold overlay, but for the price I guess all of that could be overlooked. Not really something I would buy again but if you looking for a chain on the slightly dramatic side this is the chain for you.

    Read More
    tatty524 October 27, 2007
Sponsored Links