Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $18.44

Was: $20.49

Save $2.05 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k Gold Overlay Channel Set Cubic Zirconia Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    fantastic nice earrings!!

    Read More
    Marsha L. August 18, 2017
  • Colorado
    Verified Purchase

    love them. They will jazz up any outfit. Overstock is the best

    Read More
    Kristine R. July 17, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for some hoop earrings that were not to heavy, these were nice

    Read More
    Christine M. June 12, 2017
  • Very tasteful
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings have a nice sparkle, but not so much that they aren't suitable for church or more solemn occasions. They add a nice touch without being overwhelming.

    Read More
    flute62 June 5, 2017
  • Great looking Ear Rings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pair of ear rings for one of my overly fussy daughters. I could not believe that she loved them and kept them and didn't ask me how to send back. I would surely recommend

    Read More
    carolynjean6 June 4, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Have worn them repeatedly and they still look wonderful Very pleased with them.

    Read More
    baej40 May 21, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Was a bit disappointed in the overall quality. Just felt they were very cheap appearing. I kept them but probably wont be wearing them too often as they tend to irritate my ears.

    Read More
    sharene May 20, 2017
  • Very Classy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two pair (one for a gift). Both colors are extremely beautiful. Well made. Looks more like they were purchased at a fine jewelry store. The brillance of the stones are remarkable. And, perfectly set, the channeling just adds that extra sense of styling. If your looking for that extra touch to set off your gown, or you slip on jeans and want to look up scale for the day, these are for you. Looks remarkable with long or short hair.

    Read More
    sometime1 April 24, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Not overly huge and look 100% real.

    Read More
    OstkUser1073763 April 21, 2017
  • Very nice earrings..
    Verified Purchase

    Would buy another pair as a gift,love the style and color can be worn dressy or casual!!!

    Read More
    Susan L. April 6, 2017
  • Loved them
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. I unfortunately lost one. I will definitely reorder

    Read More
    Jill C. April 6, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Hoops, looked pretty good

    Read More
    dwolverine18 February 15, 2017
  • Perfect size earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I received the earrings as a Christmas gift. I love the size and they are very sparkly.

    Read More
    Kathryn H. January 28, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I guess you get what you pay for! They broke after one day.

    Read More
    Tiffany B. December 30, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking earrings for the price

    Read More
    Michael I. December 24, 2016
  • Very pretty but super lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these earrings, they are very pretty! They are a good size but they're so light they may out of my ears if they don't stay clasped. But overall I really like them

    Read More
    nancee82 December 21, 2016
  • Decent bargain, very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    One of the posts is terribly difficult to fully open and I felt it would break with the 1st use. After forcing it back into a partially closed position, I decided to leave it be. There's no way it will hold up over continuous use with that amount of pressure applied. This makes it tricky to put on, but for the price, I see no point in a return/exchange. A simple mechanical check by the quality department should've prevented this earring from leaving the factory. For that reason, I'll avoid this merchant in the future.

    Read More
    teesview December 16, 2016
  • Lve Them
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed. May get them in silver.

    Read More
    Susan T. December 12, 2016
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Three Words Love Love Love !!!!!! these earrings I ordered them in white and yellow gold . absolutely beautiful !!!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser798507 December 9, 2016
  • Lynn
    Verified Purchase

    Real pretty. Terrific value. Will make a good stocking stuffer.

    Read More
    draingob December 6, 2016
Sponsored Links