Today: $12.39

MSRP: $19.99

Save $7.60 (38%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k Gold Overlay CZ Spanish Lace Square Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • PLEASE DONT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    WHEN I GOT THIS RING I THOUGHT IT WAS SO PRETTY I JUST LOVE IT. ABOUT A WEEK LATER THE RING TURNED ON ME. I WAS SO UPSET BECAUSE I REALLY LOVE IT. NEVER BUYING A RING UNDER 20 DOLLARS AGIAN. DONT BUY PLEASE!!!

    Read More
    tinyt00 June 19, 2011
  • cute and fits but doesn't stay gold
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it is a pretty ring. I wear a 4 and it fits on my ring fingers. Never lost it. Jewel stayed on ever after a year of wearing. However, don't expect it to stay the color it is after wearing it for while. Around the band, the gold changes color(copperish)...at least it's not green. :) Enjoy! I get compliments.

    Read More
    amirical February 28, 2014
  • Runs Very Small
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty ring and is a good bargain. For those who care, the inside band is NOT inscribed so there is no indication of GF or CZ. Helps with the fauxness I suppose! This ring runs a full size smaller than I anticipated. I wear one size on my ring finger, and one size larger on my middle birdie finger. I prefer to wear rings on my middle finger, so I bought one size larger. Good thing, because this ring, in that larger size, is snug on my RING finger, which is normally a full size smaller. Had I ordered ring finger size, it would have been too small.

    Read More
    kjf916 February 16, 2011
  • Beautiful and unique ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks expensive and antique. I love everything about the way this ring looks. It's hard to describe. it is so unique and looks like real gold and the little clear stone really sparkles. Thank you again Overstock for another special, unique and beautiful item.

    Read More
    Holly B. August 13, 2016
  • It's alright
    Verified Purchase

    I got this quite a while back and find I'm not wearing it. It's nice enough. It looks good, but I guess I prefer "real"

    Read More
    lev123456 October 16, 2015
  • Sad and Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Gold comes off.I had it re plated on my own did the same thing . To bad it was a beautifully Designed ring.

    Read More
    frannab July 18, 2015
  • So Pretty!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is much smaller and more delicate then I expected, but it's a perfect size. The gold color and fit are perfect. Very feminine. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    sandra s. May 19, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the ring. It does not look fake.. It reminds me of an heirloom ring. I would like like to purchase another for a couple of friends.

    Read More
    genealogibug May 18, 2013
  • Every day ring.
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I paid I am delighted. I am wearing this ring every day and it is holding up well. It is subtle enough to wear with jeans or an evening out attire. The stone sparkles ust enough to let you and other know it's there but the lacey but strurdy metal work is the showy part of it's beauty.

    Read More
    lingading January 30, 2013
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks absolutely gorgeous wearing with my other real gold and real diamond bulky rings. It looks real and brings out my skin tone wich is dark skinned. Received many compliments on ring and a joy to wear with my other real jewelery. Looks very real!

    Read More
    shondue August 30, 2011
  • looks great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is really pretty, looks a lot more expensive than it was. I bought the silver one also.

    Read More
    leeniegirl1 May 20, 2011
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    this ring in so many words is simple just beautiful......

    Read More
    tustybaby April 7, 2011
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful and modest but, looks very genuine. For the price, it is totally worth every penny because it looks like it cost a lot more. This is NOT a big gaudy ring. It is perfect.

    Read More
    penmad58 March 28, 2011
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so much prettier in person. I bought a size 4 and it fits on my pinkie perfectly. I HIGHLY recommend this adorable jewel.

    Read More
    lisalasvegasnv March 16, 2011
  • Wonderful Surprise
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely captivating. It has a certain flare with just enough sophistication. Great buy!

    Read More
    talleyup1 February 11, 2011
  • You Can't Miss with this one.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a basic gold ring. I am not a big fan of overlays and I really didn't want the stone but for under $10 bucks I thought "what the heck". Wow was I surprised when it came. It looks even better in real life, and I have had so many complements on it. You can’t miss with this one.

    Read More
    sunryz January 26, 2011
  • so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I can't believe I got this pretty ring for less than $10. I feel guilty...like they charged me the wrong price! I should have bought 2 of them - because I am going to be wearing this little ring a lot!!!

    Read More
    tsparkle January 25, 2011
  • Mom and Sister love It!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for my mom in gold and another in silver for my sister. Both were very happy with their rings. They both said the ring is beautiful! And all at a steal!! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    kstens2002 December 28, 2010
  • Gold Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my college age daughter for Christmas. She likes the antique look rings, but I wasn't willing to shell out the $$ they cost until she is older. This one fit the bill at a price that is exceptional. No one would ever know looking at it how inexpensive it was. The detail work is smooth and it has a very nice shine to it. If you are looking for a ring that looks large on your hand, you won't like this one. It is a nice petite size, perfect for someone with small hands. I would definitely recommend this ring to a friend.

    Read More
    jonzgirl1 December 9, 2010
  • pleased
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is excellent quality for the money!Very very nice. I am glad for the purchase

    Read More
    raccar November 24, 2010
Sponsored Links