Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k Gold Overlay CZ Large Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I got exactly what I wanted with these earrings. Right size, not too big, and the right amount of sparkly, not too flashy. The posts are very large which I had read on a previous review and they are correct. The part that goes through your ear is hammered such that it becomes very wide. I still wear them.

    Read More
    diyallthetime January 21, 2014
  • Looks very cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I order white gold over lay earring they sent yellow and they arrive in plastic baggies and look very cheap.

    Read More
    meadow19 December 23, 2013
  • Just the right amount of sparkle!
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for classy hoop earrings with just the right amount of sparkle, these are the ones for you. They are the perfect size, not too big or too small; with a unique and expensive look. I bought them because I saw a friend with a pair and thought they were pretty, However, when I got mine and saw her's again, I realize how gaudy her's were. Very classy look.

    Read More
    duchesstheprincess December 17, 2013
  • 14 karat gold large hoops
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are fine . They are just much to large. I would like the next size down.They are very pretty.

    Read More
    seagall5 October 22, 2013
  • The best earrings ever!
    Verified Purchase

    These pair of earrings are to die for! The price is very affordable, and the quality is great, when i saw them a fell in love with these. The earrings are super light, the cz stones are very shiny and look like real diamonds. The gold color looks just like 14k. I would recommend these earrings to all the ladies who love hoop earrings. The size are bigger than what they look in the picture, average medium hoop earrings not like the large huge ones. They are gorgeous! and cant wait to go out to dinner with my hubby to show them to him. Very , very, very satisfied with this purchase! I would definitely make business with this seller again. A++++

    Read More
    maritza23 March 5, 2012
  • Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful and high quality. Received many compliments. Ordered the white gold and will order the yellow gold!

    Read More
    dori25 March 1, 2012
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings. Look very expensive. Good craftsmanship. I got the white gold. They are stunning and look very real.

    Read More
    lnav2204 January 23, 2012
  • Love'em....!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings and when I originally lost one of them, ordered another set! Cannot live without them and wear them almost everyday!

    Read More
    rjfinpa January 6, 2012
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely...bought them as a gift and a pair for myself...they were a bit too heavy for my ears but the 2nd pr was a gift for my sister in law and she loved them

    Read More
    0330av September 30, 2011
  • Very pretty and sleek.
    Verified Purchase

    I just received these earrings yesterday and they are exactly what I expected. The size was just as I imagined and they were not gaudy. Very nice pair of earrings.

    Read More
    msbrandee September 10, 2011
  • Very Beautiful, But Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Earrings, but there very heavy I guess the Nu-Gold weight is a very heavy metal. The clasp or whats called the earring latch are wide or thick, which made these earrings not difficult to slide through my earlobe but made my ears throb, its either that or the gold plating I'm not use to wearing. I'm not sure if I should keep them, there so pretty they glitter and look very fancy. Also I wonder if the Nu-Gold is able to weather a year of wearing these earring, I wonder if the gold with fade off with time? If you don't mind heavy earrings or have wider ear holes these earrings will be perfect for you! :)

    Read More
    accuratexoxo May 18, 2011
  • Painful...
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful, but the design of the post into the ear is PAINFUL. This earring has an indent that is suppose to keep the earring in place in your lobe. Terrible design. Sent these back in a flash! Shame because they are beautiful otherwise.

    Read More
    anirishlassie January 7, 2011
  • posts are very wid
    Verified Purchase

    The posts of these are wide and hurt my ear holes. Putting them in felt like my ears were bing peirced all over again. I hope that I can get used to them because I really like the way they look.

    Read More
    saragirlirish December 7, 2010
  • love em
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings...they were a tad smaller than I thought...originally had bought some like these from bebe but they don't keep them in all their stores so I found them here and I love em... It's a very good price considering everywhere I looked I found them made cheaply and these are well made and the shipping is super fast. Can't go wrong w/ Overstock.

    Read More
    txshopgrl November 30, 2010
  • Big and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these hoops for my daughter as a gift. When I received them, they were larger than I anticipated, and wider as well, but she wears them all the time and absolutely loves them.

    Read More
    mydub November 26, 2010
  • CZ Large Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful sparkling and nicely sized earring. I lost one earring of the first pair. I am going to buy a second pair as replacement.

    Read More
    tida1 October 28, 2010
  • ear ring
    Verified Purchase

    good buy for the money. nice size but a bit heavy.

    Read More
    sopworth July 3, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are great, look even better in person. Nice size and weight. Very sparkly. Nice dressy touch to any outfit. I love them!

    Read More
    melodyv June 3, 2010
  • white gold CZ large hoops
    Verified Purchase

    Love these ear rings.....all I hoped they would be. Great value for the money & quick delivery.

    Read More
    erowee May 25, 2010
  • Lots of sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: Lots of sparkle and big. Because of the width, it looks even bigger. Cons: The finish isn't that great, but not very noticeable unless you look real close. Overall, a good buy and fashionable.

    Read More
    bellevuelite April 23, 2010
Sponsored Links