Today $30.99

Was: $32.49

Save $1.50 (5%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14K Gold Overlay CZ Diamoness Tennis Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bamagirl7105
    Verified Purchase

    A little fake looking, but pretty.

    Read More
    Tracie A. February 16, 2016
  • Nice and sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    I'm quite pleased with this bracelet, but it's obviously cheap when worn along with one of my real thing bracelets. I like the double clasps that keep it secure.

    Read More
    Carol P. January 1, 2016
  • I wear it all time if it is a "Gold-wearing" day!
    Verified Purchase

    I switch between silver and gold days. It is one piece I choose when it is a gold wearing day. Good quality, good price, looks good, and pretty sturdy so far. I'm happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    ThriftyPushing50 October 8, 2015
  • Gerry
    Verified Purchase

    Given to granddaughter for graduation - she loved it"

    Read More
    Geraldine S. June 5, 2015
  • Sad
    Verified Purchase

    Eight teen gold plated looks two fake

    Read More
    Sandra G. May 9, 2015
  • For a Young Girl
    Verified Purchase

    No adult woman would be proud to wear this bracelet.

    Read More
    Marilyn G. March 7, 2015
  • Had to return
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet was nice but, it was to large even at a 7 inch as it saids it is,which I think is more 71/2. It's weighty and pretty but not for me I had to return.

    Read More
    NanaG56 March 20, 2014
  • trying for first time
    Verified Purchase

    Read all reviews. Thought I would give simulated diamonds a try and also the gold overlay a try. Normally buy only 10 or 14k gold. Can't hurt to try something new:)

    Read More
    likesparkles August 9, 2013
  • Like it alot
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and just enough to look realistic. The gold is darker in person so maybe skip wearing a ring on the same hand.

    Read More
    cschulze April 9, 2013
  • Positve
    Verified Purchase

    What I recieved was a nice Christmas gift for mom. She always wanted one and the price was very reasonable. I just wish the size was alittle bit bigger.All in all I am very satisfied.

    Read More
    silverbullet75 December 11, 2012
  • Tennis Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    While awaiting the bracelet, I was unsure if I would keep it, wasn't sure I was a tennis bracelet girl. It arrived and I love it. It's a keeper.

    Read More
    roseloft March 16, 2012
  • Jewerly Fanatic!!
    Verified Purchase

    I own more than 50 tennis bracelets, real and faux. This looks like a real 3 ct. white diamond braclet. The overlay is the right color. I plan on wearing this with my real one for a couple of months without taking them off. Can not have a bracelet on my wrist. This is shinny and sparkles. Looks better than the real one next to it. I clean them while still on my wrist, never take them off. Easy!!! Love it, and will buy another for my daughter who lost her real one a couple of years ago, but could not buy a replacement because of the diamond and gold prices now. Just keep them clean and you will be VERY HAPPY!!!!

    Read More
    ragdollcats January 9, 2011
  • My favorite!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Bought one for myself, then went back and got one for my mom.

    Read More
    rk2084 December 13, 2010
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is just ok. I don't think it looks genuine, and the clasp doesn't hold well. I would not purchase again or recommend it.

    Read More
    freelady September 25, 2010
  • PJ
    Verified Purchase

    Very Classy! Sometimes a girl just needs some bling. This is just answer without the $$. I love it and will wear it often.

    Read More
    pmmoreau August 24, 2010
  • Tennis bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is beautifully designed and looks great. The clasp is a little hard to work but that insures that it stays on. I love it.

    Read More
    bthompson50 December 20, 2009
  • Tennis bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I took a chance on this bracelet thinking that it would look cheap and have poor quality... When I got it, I said "OMG!"... It is georgous and looks just like the real tennis bracelet that I was going to buy for $1,200... I love it and plan to buy a few more for Christmas...

    Read More
    ritchee1 October 21, 2009
  • Gold overlay tennis bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is fabulous, particulalry for the money. It is heavy and authentic looking. Only minor problem is that the safety clasps bend a little in use and does not hold securely. When I notice it, I just bend it back. Fortunately, there are two prongs so that it is doubtful both will be loose at the same time, so I will probably not lose it.

    Read More
    elpeaelpea January 20, 2008
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this bracelet for my daughter in law, but decided to keep it for myself. Very nicely done. No one would guess it isn't the real thing.

    Read More
    redbeed28 December 26, 2007
  • wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    this bracelet arrives in yellow gold not white gold, So if your looking for a white gold option try another one. it is very nice and sparkly.

    Read More
    noms November 7, 2007
Sponsored Links