Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k Gold Overlay Blue and White Diamoness Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Do yourself a favor and purchase this ring. For the price, you can't go wrong. True to size, well made, with gorgeous stones. This is an eyecatcher so plan on receiving lots of compliments!!!!!

    Read More
    calgrl54 March 31, 2011
  • 14k Gold Overlay Blue and White Diamoness Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very fast delivery! I know the ring is advertised as 14K gold overlay, but after only a week of having it on, the gold overlay is wearing off. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    kmccowan June 26, 2010
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is a little too large to be comfortable but looks very good

    Read More
    bocadoc December 15, 2009
  • Blue and White Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice ring for the price. Just the right amount of sparkle, and I love the blue stones!

    Read More
    acsmith6 November 19, 2009
  • Very nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is an exceptionally nice and attractive ring. I really enjoy wearing it.

    Read More
    cowboysfans October 22, 2009
  • Subtle Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was a great deal. It looks fine alone or paired with other rings such as gold, diamonds, cz, crystals or blue colored stones. It is a great stackable ring that is not overbearing and adds just the right amount of sparkle and interest. It will pick up any blue you might have in your outfit, including blue jeans. Overstocks' prices and shipping fees really make it a wise purchase.

    Read More
    lkyp August 30, 2009
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very Pretty ring. Fits great, looks great. Very comfortable. I would have given it all 5s but two of the stones are set a little higher then the rest but you really cannot tell. Great price! I Love it!

    Read More
    rgkoshko August 30, 2008
  • Quality !
    Verified Purchase

    great quality for the price; I bought 3 and wear them together.

    Read More
    alannamay March 5, 2016
  • Nice quality beautiful ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring! Looks great alone or with my engagement ring

    Read More
    catlady956 August 6, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ringo5550 March 7, 2017