Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k Gold Overlay Beau CZ Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great color pinky ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love gold rings chain I've bought from ice king and other sites this is one of the best plated ring I have it's much nicer thn the picture shows it's brighter nice craftsmen ship just amazing value over all I'm in love it's my pink ring and the stones are stunting for real this ring is one of the best looking peace so have

    Read More
    chaingang502 July 17, 2014
  • Very Nice.!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has a very nice size, very elegant and looks much more expensive, I have purchased many rings from Overstock and never have been disappointed with the items, this ring is just right for every time you want to add more elegance to your look.!

    Read More
    edson November 1, 2012
  • Understated Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    Not to flashy as one might expect from the photo. Just enough Sparkle to be worn as an everyday ring for someone that exudes confidence!

    Read More
    bargainhunter9221 October 23, 2012
  • Brilliante
    Verified Purchase

    The center stone is large, the sparkle is amazing, if you want to impress this is the ring.

    Read More
    rwh2 June 4, 2012
  • didn't like too much
    Verified Purchase

    I have two silver rings which I like a lot more than the gold ones. Gold looks to fake.

    Read More
    mssadie1 March 15, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the purchase. I would definately recommend this ring for its beauty and authentic look.

    Read More
    rickydub March 8, 2012
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    Quality ring.. looks very expensive. Good price. . Great seller. Fast shipping. Very pleased. Walt D.

    Read More
    grufbear August 28, 2011
  • Little more than a chintzy costume ring
    Verified Purchase

    If you purchase this ring understanding that its flawed mega-bling effect and gaudy workmanship are highly related to its cheap cost, then go for it! Understandably, few others will be dazzled by its [non-existent] workmanship or by its lack of good style. However, if this particular CZ ring appeals to you for whatever reason, enjoy this "14k gold overlay" ring while you own and wear it.

    Read More
    salemclipper February 8, 2010
  • Nice for play, but not real looking.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wanted this ring for fun and its more of a fun 'bling' thing to wear but its clearly not real looking, the gold is very painted on looking.

    Read More
    naymonster January 5, 2008
  • Plenty of Bling
    Verified Purchase

    If you like showy and flashy... This is the ring for you... The combonation of Princess cut and baguette cut CZ's compliment each other...

    Read More
    steve3885 December 28, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Richard C. July 19, 2017