Sale: $12.59

MSRP: $19.99

Save $7.40 (37%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Frank 14k Gold Overlay 8-inch Herringbone Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My bracelet is absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear my bracelet every day. I've been asked many times where I bought it from, and that it must have cost a fortune

    Read More
    John R G. June 18, 2017
  • gold
    Verified Purchase

    bought for a gift quality is very good

    Read More
    OstkUser860047 March 11, 2017
  • Bracelett
    Verified Purchase

    The metal tarnished and turned black with in a few months. Disappointed because I liked it.

    Read More
    bens01119 July 14, 2016
  • Nice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as i expected, i like it.

    Read More
    Festus N. February 22, 2016
  • Quality Seeker
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking bracelet but broke after Only a Few Weeks!!!!!!

    Read More
    Esther J. July 3, 2015
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet was obviously very inexpensive so I wasn't expecting too much by way of quality, but I thought the gold would last longer than a week.... Within three days it was starting to rub off and a week later I have what looks like a stainless steel bracelet...

    Read More
    linctc September 4, 2014
  • nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    yes nice I love it nice size and quality nice weight and everything like it

    Read More
    chivalry68 March 22, 2014
  • negative result
    Verified Purchase

    for some reason, these bracelets were bent/broken my wife was so disgusted, she discarded them - ronaldcleveland42@yahoo.com

    Read More
    rcleveland1 March 11, 2014
  • I don't wear this!! The "gold" wore off!!
    Verified Purchase

    I still have this, but I don't wear it. The color changed and it looks like it's silver. Terrible purchase, regardless of the price!!

    Read More
    alfrae February 4, 2014
  • No longer gold
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet looked and was what the description said it was. But after wearing it a few times all the gold wore off of it. It is now a silver looking herringbone bracelet.

    Read More
    magbouch September 18, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for an affordable price. I was suspicious at first glance online but once I read other reviews, I ordered this product and found that it is even better in person than it is on any screen. Great find for such a great price.

    Read More
    john1286 July 17, 2012
  • Nice but gold wore off.
    Verified Purchase

    After a few weeks I noticed the gold was fading, I thought it was a bit dirty, but I realized the gold was wearing off. I was dissapointed

    Read More
    kleeo January 25, 2012
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this bracelet to someone else. It was NOT what I thought it would be. It looks cheap.....but then of course, it was cheap. Not something you would wear regularly.

    Read More
    cc1015ar December 27, 2011
  • 14k Gold Overlay 8-inch Herringbone Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the poorest quality product I have ever bought from Overstock.com, I deeply regret my little money on it. I used it only for a day and it started showing signs of fading. I had to thrash it. Not good even for its price.

    Read More
    molasango September 7, 2011
  • junk
    Verified Purchase

    bad quality don't buy gold plated . Buy real gold that won't come off.

    Read More
    zowulf1958 August 23, 2011
  • the bracelet is all worn out and i only had it a w
    Verified Purchase

    i thought this bracelet would be a great addition to my others but it turned colors right away

    Read More
    libradoll August 9, 2011
  • Superb Value
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this braclet. If you didn't know I only paid $$$ you would think it was real gold!

    Read More
    y2k2gt July 23, 2011
  • not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    After wearing only once for a few hours, the gold finish pretty much entirely came off. The description of the product assured this wouldn't happen.

    Read More
    akfrompa June 20, 2011
  • good looking
    Verified Purchase

    it does not shine like some bracelets of this kind do. but for the price it is very good.

    Read More
    billybonny March 5, 2011
  • Great Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelet is of good quality. It looks like it cost a lot more than it did!

    Read More
    sylvia41 September 29, 2010
Sponsored Links